logo@2x

Reviews

Thank you for visiting Skintology MedSpa by Dr. Jennifer Walden! We are constantly seeking ways to improve our services to you and value your thoughts. If you are looking for cosmedical aesthetic treatments in New York, NY, please feel free to read our reviews. To set up your appointment with our skilled doctors and aesthetic experts, call us today at (212) 832-2225.

182 Reviews
Patient Story
Review from T. - Source: RealSelf - Nov 25, 2018
Dr. Jen Walden + Isis Harris = DREAM TEAM! - I’ve been a member of Realself for years so it is my pleasure to post this review! Skintology has the dream team of cosmetic professionals working in their facility!!!About 10 years ago, I had the opportunity to be treated with a mommy makeover by Dr. Walden when she was working in NY. My results were amazing and I’m still enjoying my results today! I’ve never had any complications At All! ...
5.0
Review from G.M. - Source: Google - Jun 24, 2020
Lola did a coolsculpting session for me and the service was amazing! Very knowledgeable staff who explained the procedure and did a great job. I am very happy with results and would definitely go back for additional treatments. Highly recommend this spa for other procedures as well. It is extremely clean and I always leave satisfied with great results.
5.0
Review from P.K. - Source: Yelp - Feb 23, 2020
I *LOVE* this place. I come here for laser genesis and adult acne treatments, and will soon be beginning glycolic peels here too. I have EXTREMELY sensitive skin, because apparently turning 30 means your hormones go buckwild crazy and decide to make your face sensitive, dry, and acne prone. Lovely. Szenobia, the med aesthetician is THE ABSOLUTE BEST. I wish I could bring her with me everywhere. She has an extensive knowledge of skin, lasers, treatments and products, and really cares about her clients. The last time I came in for laser genesis, (I thought my skin seemed fine but) she told me she felt my skin was too dry and sensitive, and didn’t feel comfortable performing the treatment on me. I APPRECIATE THAT HONESTY SO MUCH!! This, to me, means that she is more concerned with my skin health and attaining optimal results for me rather than trying to sell me a bunch of treatments and products. She gave me samples of things to use, and really helped me to rethink my entire approach to skincare, now that I’m 30 and my skin is apparently a hormonal teenager. She wrote out an entire regimen for me, and always has space in her schedule for me. Szenobia, you have my loyalty. She’s why I come back! Outside of that, the front desk staff - in particular the young man soon going to med school - are extremely friendly, attentive, and accommodating. The facilities are clean, beautiful, and never crowded. It’s easy to get to, and they sell high end (AND HIGHLY EFFECTIVE) products to take home. They also offer a WIDE variety of treatments, and are happy to work out an affordable price package for you. LOVE LOVE LOVE this place!
5.0
Review from P.K. - Source: Yelp - Feb 23, 2020
I *LOVE* this place. I come here for laser genesis and adult acne treatments, and will soon be beginning glycolic peels here too. I have EXTREMELY sensitive skin, because apparently turning 30 means your hormones go buckwild crazy and decide to make your face sensitive, dry, and acne prone. Lovely. Szenobia, the med aesthetician is THE ABSOLUTE BEST. I wish I could bring her with me everywhere. She has an extensive knowledge of skin, lasers, treatments and products, and really cares about her clients. The last time I came in for laser genesis, (I thought my skin seemed fine but) she told me she felt my skin was too dry and sensitive, and didn't feel comfortable performing the treatment on me. I APPRECIATE THAT HONESTY SO MUCH!! This, to me, means that she is more concerned with my skin health and attaining optimal results for me rather than trying to sell me a bunch of treatments and products. She gave me samples of things to use, and really helped me to rethink my entire approach to skincare, now that I'm 30 and my skin is apparently a hormonal teenager. She wrote out an entire regimen for me, and always has space in her schedule for me. Szenobia, you have my loyalty. She's why I come back! Outside of that, the front desk staff - in particular the young man soon going to med school - are extremely friendly, attentive, and accommodating. The facilities are clean, beautiful, and never crowded. It's easy to get to, and they sell high end (AND HIGHLY EFFECTIVE) products to take home. They also offer a WIDE variety of treatments, and are happy to work out an affordable price package for you. LOVE LOVE LOVE this place!
5.0
Review from 7.M. - Source: Google - Feb 05, 2020
Isis the RN was absolutely amazing and kind. I felt I knew her for ages! (First visit) I got the lip enhancement fillers and I absolutely LOVE my lips! I’ve gotten lip injections before but I swear by this lady. Thank you Isis, I was so insecure about my lips before now I’m all about my lips. Ahhhh!! Xxx
5.0
Review from A.M. - Source: Google - Jan 25, 2020
I have been a client with Skintology Medspa since 2016. I am always provided great service, patience and a positive experience. The facility is clean, the receptionists are always respectful and it is easy to get an appointment. I have a great lasting relationship with some of the staff who really helped me prepare for my wedding in 2019. I suffer from cystic acne, reddening in the face and the eyebrow fad of the early 2000s. The staff also has guided me in changing my lifestyle. I have received facials, hydrofacials, face laser treatments, laser hair removal, eyebrow wax and just recently botox. NO ONE ELSE TOUCHES MY EYEBROWS or my face but Rimma, Kristina, Lola and Isis. Thus far, I've been very pleased with all my results. Thank you to the staff!
5.0
Review from D.Z. - Source: Yelp - Jan 21, 2020
SculpSure, Kybella, laser hair removal and high tech facials like HydraFacial, I've tried all of them here at Skintology. My esthetician of choice is Lola, she is very professional and personable, always makes sure that I'm comfortable and we chat about travels and nails and everything in between which makes time goes by faster when I'm doing treatments. It's also very easy to make appointment with emailing the front desk. I love Skintology.
5.0
Review from D.Z. - Source: Yelp - Jan 21, 2020
SculpSure, Kybella, laser hair removal and high tech facials like HydraFacial, I’ve tried all of them here at Skintology. My esthetician of choice is Lola, she is very professional and personable, always makes sure that I’m comfortable and we chat about travels and nails and everything in between which makes time goes by faster when I’m doing treatments. It’s also very easy to make appointment with emailing the front desk. I love Skintology.
5.0
Review from L.B. - Source: Google - Jan 16, 2020
Isis the RN was absolutely amazing and kind. I felt I knew her for ages! (First visit) I got the lip enhancement fillers and I absolutely LOVE my lips! I’ve gotten lip injections before but I swear by this lady. Thank you Isis, I was so insecure about my lips before now I’m all about my lips. Ahhhh!! Xxx
5.0
Review from L.G. - Source: Yelp - Jan 09, 2020
I was a first time customer and went in for filler and botox.   Nurse Isis did both procedures.  She clearly had a lot of experience in doing injectables and explained every step of the process along the way.  Not only was she a talented artist but she was so much fun.  Such a terrific personality.  The front office staff was warm and friendly and the offices themselves are spotless and comfortable.I moved to NYC from Los Angeles and am SO happy I found a place that I trust!   I’ll definitely be going back again!!
5.0
Review from L.G. - Source: Yelp - Jan 09, 2020
I was a first time customer and went in for filler and botox.   Nurse Isis did both procedures.  She clearly had a lot of experience in doing injectables and explained every step of the process along the way.  Not only was she a talented artist but she was so much fun.  Such a terrific personality.  The front office staff was warm and friendly and the offices themselves are spotless and comfortable. I moved to NYC from Los Angeles and am SO happy I found a place that I trust!   I'll definitely be going back again!!
5.0
Review from A.M. - Source: Yelp - Jan 08, 2020
So happy I found skintology! This location is very bright, clean, and welcoming. I was greeted by a friendly front desk staff upon arrival. After filling out some paper work Isis came to greet me. Shes an absolute doll! So knowledgeable and a true artist! I had 1 syringe of restylane put in to my lips. My lips are full to begin with but my top lip tends to disappear when I smile. She did a perfect job enhancing the corners of my lip and cupids bow just the right amount. Im obsessed with the results! The best med spa experience I have had! Will definitely be back soon I cant wait to get my next facial here. Thank you so much for an incredible experience 🙂
5.0
Review from L.F. - Source: Google - Jan 07, 2020
Isis the RN was absolutely amazing and kind. I felt I knew her for ages! (First visit) I got the lip enhancement fillers and I absolutely LOVE my lips! I’ve gotten lip injections before but I swear by this lady. Thank you Isis, I was so insecure about my lips before now I’m all about my lips. Ahhhh!! Xxx
5.0
Review from J.G. - Source: Yelp - Oct 10, 2019
I really loved the idea of so many beauty treatments. They have nice availability,  I wanted to do the free consultation with the treatment and they were able to book it for me within short notice   Place is very clean and staff and super nice,  polite and helpful. I had the coolsculpting done,  the person who did it told me results are usually withing 6 weeks.   So I'll keep you posted in mid November. I attached a menu with all prices!   Go and treat yourself!  You deserve it
5.0
Review from J.G. - Source: Yelp - Oct 10, 2019
I really loved the idea of so many beauty treatments. They have nice availability,  I wanted to do the free consultation with the treatment and they were able to book it for me within short notice   Place is very clean and staff and super nice,  polite and helpful. I had the coolsculpting done,  the person who did it told me results are usually withing 6 weeks.  So I’ll keep you posted in mid November. I attached a menu with all prices!  Go and treat yourself!  You deserve it
5.0
Review from A.G. - Source: Yelp - Sep 16, 2019
I love the whole staff at Skintology! They are warm, knowledgable, professional and always welcoming. (Kyle at the front desk is an absolute delight!) And my biggest shout-out goes to Isis the aesthetic nurse practitioner who is nothing short of amazing. I tell her every time that she is some magic combination of artist and scientist, and in my opinion this work requires both skill sets to get the best results. Isis is incredibly detail-oriented, always looking carefully to see where she can make the most impact (I have had Botox and different fillers from Isis, all spectacular) in restoring youthful contours to your individual features. As a licensed nurse she also truly understands the human anatomy, which makes me feel confident in her suggestions. She lets you know why she recommends whatever she thinks is best for you, and at every step takes the time to ensure that you fully understand her strategies. The results for me have been nothing short of miraculous. I repeat: Isis is amazing.
5.0
Review from S.D. - Source: Google - Aug 23, 2019
If I could give 10 stars I would. I had my Botox done by Isis and she was AMAZING, I could not be happier!!!! She was so thorough and gave a wonderful assessment of exactly what my needs were. I went back a week later to have Dermaplaning done by Lola and I loved the results. She was patient and answered all my questions. I will definitely going to Skintology for all my beauty needs!!!
5.0
Review from L.R. - Source: Google - Aug 22, 2019
Great place, great customer service. I got my fillers done for the first time by Isis and I won't allow anyone else do them besides her! I'm super picky who I allow to touch my face and I love how she does my lips. She has great hands when it comes to injections. She just knows the right amount to put on you to give you that nice plump without making you look like a fish. I highly recommend getting fillers with her.
5.0
Review from C.D. - Source: Yelp - Aug 19, 2019
Amazing experience! I had a scar on my face that I was very self conscious about. With the micropigmentation (1st round) I immediately feel people don't notice it anymore. Highly recommended.
5.0
Review from C.D. - Source: Yelp - Aug 19, 2019
Amazing experience! I had a scar on my face that I was very self conscious about. With the micropigmentation (1st round) I immediately feel people don’t notice it anymore. Highly recommended.
5.0
Review from A.C. - Source: Google - Aug 16, 2019
Nurse Isis has been my injector for years and I wouldn't trust my face with anyone else! She is extremely knowledgeable and always delivers a beautiful finish. From Fillers to Botox she is my go to for my beauty maintenance!!!
5.0
Review from C.S. - Source: Google - Jul 28, 2019
Recently started going here for facials. Visitedca few times now and always have been great. Lola has helped reduce the size of the pores on my cheek and nose. If that’s possible? Great Extractions and great gold mask. Recommend 100% Also, have recently started getting hydrafacial here and they have great options for my skin.
5.0
Review from C.S. - Source: Google - Jul 26, 2019
Recently started going here for facials. Visitedca few times now and always have been great. Lola has helped reduce the size of the pores on my cheek and nose. If that’s possible? Great Extractions and great gold mask. Recommend 100%Also, have recently started getting hydrafacial here and they have great options for my skin.
5.0
Review from D. - Source: RealSelf - Jun 14, 2019
Great SculpSure Treatments and Professional Staff - I've had multiple Sculpsure treatments last year at Skintology and love them! So I started this year again for some more sessions on my abdomen and waist. Yana my aesthetician, is very knowledgeable about laser treatments and also nice, we always find something to chat about during my 25 minute session. I love sculpsure and especially sculpsure at Skintology.
4.0
Review from E.N. - Source: Yelp - May 24, 2019
Good experience. They are professional and nice. I was informed all the possible complications before my procedure. The office is very quaint and clean. There are magazines and everything looks very modern. I love the whites and blues. As I walk into the actual procedure room, Lola informed me of the procedures, downtime, aftercare, and possible risks. We went ahead with it and it was smoothe and painless.
5.0
Review from Q. - Source: RealSelf - May 08, 2019
Professional and Great Customer Service!!!! - Loved it! Loved her! She try’s her best to make you feel at ease and as comfortable as you can feel when you’re about to be injected a couple times. I love looking good, but can’t stand pain. It freaks me out, but she talked me through it and calmed me down! Thanks isis!!!
5.0
Review from A.H. - Source: Yelp - Apr 25, 2019
Wow. All I can say is that this is the most professional place I've been that has such a high variety of offerings. Isis (the name of the woman who helped me, obviously) was so patient and really listened to my concerns and really LOOKED AT MY FACE to figure out how to fix it. The prices were reasonable, even inexpensive for New York, and honestly if I ever need anything, a facial, hair removal, whatever, I'm going back. Just excellent. I'd give them more stars if I could.
5.0
Review from A.H. - Source: Yelp - Apr 25, 2019
Wow. All I can say is that this is the most professional place I’ve been that has such a high variety of offerings. Isis (the name of the woman who helped me, obviously) was so patient and really listened to my concerns and really LOOKED AT MY FACE to figure out how to fix it. The prices were reasonable, even inexpensive for New York, and honestly if I ever need anything, a facial, hair removal, whatever, I’m going back. Just excellent. I’d give them more stars if I could.
5.0
Review from C. - Source: RealSelf - Apr 15, 2019
I received a VI Peel with Yana and had a great results . My skin is now glowing. Would 100% recommend the VI PEEL with Yana. She is very professional, friendly and pleasant. I look refreshed and my skin looks lifted and plump. I see great results already.. Would 100% recommend.
5.0
Review from S.A. - Source: Facebook - Apr 14, 2019
Run by the best in the field with Dr. Jennifer Walden and local medical director William Lao, MD Plastic Surgeon ??? ?????? is highly skilled as well. Look no further for best medusa in town!
5.0
Review from G. - Source: RealSelf - Apr 14, 2019
Accurate and Quick Treatment - Great experience with Yana, doing laser hair removal. She's very experienced, quick, accurate and kind. I was able to book an appointment last minute and there was no waiting time. Both Skintology and Yana are highly recommended.
5.0
Review from S.A. - Source: Facebook - Apr 14, 2019
Run by the best in the field with Dr. Jennifer Walden and local medical director are both highly skilled as well. Look no further for best medspa in town!
5.0
Review from M. - Source: RealSelf - Apr 06, 2019
Great Place ! - I’ve been doing my laser hair removal here for a while now and it’s the best place I’ve been to. The staff here are very professional and kind. Strongly recommend Yana for hair removal, she knows what she’s talking about and is very good at her job. Strongly recommend this place especially if it’s your first time with laser hair removal
5.0
Review from D.Z. - Source: Yelp - Mar 24, 2019
I've had multiple Sculpsure treatments last year and love them! So I started this year again for some more sessions on my abdomen and waist. Yana my esthetician, is very knowledgeable about laser treatments and also nice, we always find something to chat about during my 25 minute session. I love sculpsure and especially sculpsure at Skintology.
5.0
Review from G.M. - Source: Google - Mar 05, 2019
Amazing experience for sculpsure! I went in after a lot of research and online reviews and price comparison to make sure I got great service. Lola was incredible! Can only recommend her with 6 stars actually- she was very educational and sensitive and just the best medical and psychological assistance I could have hoped for. I will go back for more. Please ask for her, she is so genuine and informs well and is very attentive. Front desk staff was also totally lovely. Totally recommend.
5.0
Review from D.Z. - Source: Google - Mar 02, 2019
I've had multiple Sculpsure treatments with Yana last year and love them! So I started this year again for some more sessions on my abdomen and waist, need to get ready for that swimsuit season! I love skintology because I can make appointment through email and everyone of their staff is very professional.
5.0
Review from Y.Z. - Source: Yelp - Feb 12, 2019
Great experience! Lola is the best! She genuinely take cares of your skin and offers the most sincere advice. I would recommend Lola if you are looking for laser or chemical peel services
5.0
Review from M.L. - Source: Yelp - Feb 12, 2019
Lovely place, fantastic service! I visited the spa to get an IV peel performed by Yana. The procedure went very well although I was a little nervous at first. Yana really calmed me down and patiently went through all the steps that she was going to perform. She was very attentive to all my needs and really made sure that I was comfortable with everything she did. She knew exactly what she was doing which made me feel at ease. I am definitely coming back to this place soon!
5.0
Review from M.L. - Source: Yelp - Feb 12, 2019
Lovely place, fantastic service!I visited the spa to get an IV peel performed by Yana. The procedure went very well although I was a little nervous at first. Yana really calmed me down and patiently went through all the steps that she was going to perform. She was very attentive to all my needs and really made sure that I was comfortable with everything she did. She knew exactly what she was doing which made me feel at ease. I am definitely coming back to this place soon!
5.0
Review from Y.Z. - Source: Yelp - Feb 12, 2019
Great experience!Lola is the best! She genuinely take cares of your skin and offers the most sincere advice. I would recommend Lola if you are looking for laser or chemical peel services
5.0
Review from T. - Source: RealSelf - Feb 05, 2019
Isis is Wonderful - Had problem with other practitioner in that they left uneven areas. Isis was able to sculpt and create natural and wonderful results. AMAZING! She listened and knew exactly how to correct the situation. I am super pleased and trust her!
5.0
Review from C.J. - Source: Google - Feb 02, 2019
I had a great experience at Skintology. I had been thinking about getting Cool-sculpting done on my flanks for awhile but was a little hesitant to move forward with the treatment. However, after meeting the staff at Skintology they made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. The treatment was quick and painless. After just 1 treatment within 4 weeks I am already seeing results. Lola who performed the treatment was very knowledgeable and attentive throughout the entire treatment. I am scheduled to have my flanks treated again very soon and I can't wait! I would definitely recommend Skintology if you are considering Cool-sculpting.
5.0
Review from P.N. - Source: Google - Jan 02, 2019
I have now been seen by Isis a few times at Skintology NY and I am very satisfied with her work. I had my lips filled, my eyebrows raised and forehead smoothed, my cheekbones defined, and some other small changes to balance everything. Isis was able to make all of these small adjustments without creating an unnatural appearance – I just look like a better version of myself. I have had consultations in the past at other doctor’s offices and medical spas that seem to be just pushing for more sales. Isis is not like that at all. She is patient and attentive to my own wishes and provides me with multiple treatment options so I can decide for myself the best way to proceed (of course with her expert opinion in mind). Isis has a very gentle touch and I never feel rushed during my appointment, I truly feel like she listens to what I want and gives me the reasoning behind her recommended treatment. I never have any bruising after her injections and the swelling always seems to die down quickly with zero down time. I never worry about visiting with her close to an important event, and there is nobody else I trust as much to give me a straight answer and to set reasonable expectations for achieving my goals.
Patient Story
Review from A.M. - Source: RealSelf - Dec 18, 2018
Med Spa Manhattan by Dr Jennifer Walden - It is very good spa , hygiene and cleanliness differentiates it from other’s spa . Soothing music during treatment . Lola Babynyuk was really good and professional . Very happy and satisfied with the treatment . Such a professional experience , very friendly atmosphere. Will continue and recommend to friends and family ...
5.0
Review from N.Z. - Source: Yelp - Dec 16, 2018
I have been going to Kristina for more than 4 years now. I have tried facials, genesis, microdermabrasion.. highly recommend!
5.0
Review from S.K. - Source: Facebook - Dec 12, 2018
Skintology great efforts by Dr Jennifer. She is very much caring.
4.0
Review from K. . - Source: Google - Dec 02, 2018
Putri is wonderful is so many ways. I've been to so many dermatologists, and what I've learned from her in one session is light years beyond what I learned with over 12 years of having acne and acne scars from experts in the field and I've been to a lot of people. She is a gem!
5.0
Review from S. - Source: RealSelf - Nov 30, 2018
Fantastic first experience. Would definitely go back for any future needs! - I saw Isis for a jaw reduction using Botox. Highly recommend her for any injection needs or other procedures. She made me feel comfortable and at ease, fully explaining the process and what I'd experience. This was my first time receiving any cosmetic work, and it definitely wasn't the conventional use of Botox. Isis was knowledgeable, friendly and, most importantly, super quick and...
5.0
Review from S.W. - Source: Yelp - Nov 29, 2018
I saw Isis for a jaw reduction using Botox. Highly recommend her for any injection needs or other procedures. She made me feel comfortable and at ease, fully explaining the process and what I'd experience. This was my first time receiving any cosmetic work, and it definitely wasn't the conventional use of Botox. Isis was knowledgeable, friendly and, most importantly, super quick and efficient. I experienced little to no bruising, which was a key focus as I work in a client facing role and didn't want it to be noticeable at all. I'm happy to say results are still evident a good two months later. Utmost highest praise for Isis and her work!
5.0
Review from S.W. - Source: Yelp - Nov 29, 2018
I saw Isis for a jaw reduction using Botox. Highly recommend her for any injection needs or other procedures. She made me feel comfortable and at ease, fully explaining the process and what I’d experience. This was my first time receiving any cosmetic work, and it definitely wasn’t the conventional use of Botox. Isis was knowledgeable, friendly and, most importantly, super quick and efficient. I experienced little to no bruising, which was a key focus as I work in a client facing role and didn’t want it to be noticeable at all. I’m happy to say results are still evident a good two months later. Utmost highest praise for Isis and her work!
4.0
Review from K.B. - Source: Google - Nov 27, 2018
Putri is wonderful is so many ways. I've been to so many dermatologists, and what I've learned from her in one session is light years beyond what I learned with over 12 years of having acne and acne scars from experts in the field and I've been to a lot of people. She is a gem!
5.0
Review from A.G. - Source: Yelp - Nov 25, 2018
Skintology has the best practitioners for your needs. Dr. Walden is fantastic. I met her in 2009 to have a cosmetic procedure. She was working at a teaching hospital here in NY where she trained surgeons how to do a myriad of different cosmetic procedures. Everything was successful and I was very impressed with the results. I never had any complications what-so-ever. I was given a natural result. Dr. Walden's skill level surpassed my expectations.  And almost 10 years later I'm still enjoying the results. Sometime after the procedure Dr. Walden left NY and began practicing in Austin. Unfortunately, out of convenience, I began using a different surgeon in NY. The only good thing that came out of using a new surgeon was that I met Isis Harris! If you don't know Isis Harris, she happens to be the best injector in NY and she is excellent with all cosmetic dermatologic treatments. Fast forward to 2018, Isis leaves her previous place of employment and teams up with Skintology!!!! So now we have Dr. Walden and Isis Harris together at the same practice in NYC!!! This is the dream team of cosmetic treatments. You really can't get much better than this! So, I immediately booked an appointment for a consultation with Dr. Walden. And we met for the second time, almost 10 years later!!! It was so emotional for me because I couldn't believe she was actually in NY. I couldn't believe I was going to have her work with me again! I absolutely love Dr. Walden and Isis Harris. I would follow them to the end of the Earth just so I don't have to go anywhere else. I can rave on and on but I think I've conveyed my point. I'm just so thankful to have the ability to be treated by both of these wonderful women!
5.0
Review from M.L. - Source: Google - Nov 02, 2018
I regularly visit Dr. Walden's clinic and MedSpa in the BeeCaves Austin location. The level of service and professionalism, and warmth of staff is totally unmatched. Dr. Walden herself is a wealth of knowledge and her way of tweaking procedures just right* has given me amazing results (better than I could hope for). I am SO looking forward to checking out the new 'Skintology' medspa location in NYC when I travel north next month 🙂
5.0
Review from E.B. - Source: Google - Nov 02, 2018
I was always concerned about the scar I had on my forehead, so I went to Skintology for a consultation. I was consulted by Gina who said I would need at least 2 procedures to see the results. Gina was patient and listening to every one of my concerns . She explained what to expect and how to take care of the area after the procedure is done and I decided to do it. Now I am very happy with the results. It was totally worth it! Highly recommend this place!
5.0
Review from M.K. - Source: Google - Nov 02, 2018
I have been going to Skintology Spa for years now. I had different procedures done over the years: numerous facials, microdermabrasion, microneedling, chemical peel, and couple others including permanent make-up. The last treatment that I had in this spa was microblading for my eyebrows. I am very pleased with the results and my eyebrows look great now. As you can tell, I love this place. All the technicians that I worked with over the years: Lola, Yana, Rachel, Gina and others were very professional and personal. They explained everything in the great details and performed procedures perfectly. I never had any issues. Now I am doing research on Ultherapy and planning to come back for this procedure.
5.0
Review from K.H. - Source: Google - Nov 02, 2018
Absolutely love my underarm & bikini laser hair removal. Staff is great, clinic is cute and clean. I have zero complaints (how could you? this place is my heaven). I am SO excited to check out their other services! Take. my. money. Highly recommended - great offering compared to other clinics I've tried out in nyc. You have a new patient for life. Thanks for posting up shop in new york!
5.0
Review from A.M. - Source: Google - Nov 02, 2018
I am a regular at Dr. Jennifer Walden's MedSpa in Austin and am obsessed with so many of their services! Laser hair removal, micro-needling, tattoo removal, botox -- I'm a patient for life and won't go anywhere else. When Skintology opened up in NYC I immediately told a handful of my friends that live there to check it out and have received such good feedback from them about the nice staff and how well their appointments went over. Feel free to ask for a consultation before you dive in, if you're concerned! Everyone's extremely knowledgable and in my experience, her physicians are completely honest about your needs and not pushing unnecessary services. Go get your beauty on!
5.0
Review from E.G. - Source: Google - Oct 02, 2018
It was my first time visiting a medspa. As a man I was little apprehensive. Kristina did a great job of making me feel comfortable and I also had a chance to meet the owner, Dr. Jennifer Walden. Dr. Walden was educational in talking to me about the different services they offered and what would be best for me. I had the gentleman's facial and look forward to my next appointment.
5.0
Review from E.G. - Source: Facebook - Sep 14, 2018
It was my first time visiting a medspa. As a man I was little apprehensive. Kristina did a great job of making me feel comfortable and I also had a chance to meet the owner, Dr. Jennifer Walden. Dr. Walden was educational in talking to me about the different services they offered and what would be best for me. I had the gentleman's facial and look forward to my next appointment.
5.0
Review from D.B. - Source: Google - Sep 02, 2018
After two visits to Skintology I can see the results already. Aside from some necessary laser hair removal on my face, I had the microderambrasion done. I look like a much younger woman. I am very pleased with the results and it was just in time for an important job interview. In the corporate world looking younger give you an edge and Skintology keeps me looking younger.
5.0
Review from N.K. - Source: Google - Sep 02, 2018
My wife and her friend both went the Skintology a week ago for a chemical peel. They were a little red the next day but today they look fantastic. They are both in their mid forties but since the procedure they look ten years younger at least. I am thinking about getting the chemical peel myself.
5.0
Review from T.T. - Source: Facebook - Aug 07, 2018
Good You The Olympics The Football hockey Running
5.0
Review from T.T. - Source: Facebook - Aug 07, 2018
Good You The Olympics The Football hockey Running
5.0
Review from A.Z. - Source: Yelp - Jul 18, 2018
I only come here to get facials with Margarita. She's always very attentive to my skin concerns and knows exactly what to do. I have sensitive skin and am very careful about skincare. She always does an wonderful job, and I always leave with my face feeling amazing. I've come here for both, mini facials, and full (with extractions), and have never had any issues. She always knows exactly how to address my skin issues (dryness in the winter and oiliness/clogged pores in the summer).
5.0
Review from A.Z. - Source: Yelp - Jul 18, 2018
I only come here to get facials with Margarita. She’s always very attentive to my skin concerns and knows exactly what to do. I have sensitive skin and am very careful about skincare. She always does an wonderful job, and I always leave with my face feeling amazing. I’ve come here for both, mini facials, and full (with extractions), and have never had any issues. She always knows exactly how to address my skin issues (dryness in the winter and oiliness/clogged pores in the summer).
5.0
Review from Y.B. - Source: Google - Jul 02, 2018
This is a place I know and love for years! I had a pause of going there because of my pregnancy and now this is my post-delivery spot!!! I come here for a fat-removal having BTL and Sculpting! What cannot be better, ha?! Six starts! Thanks to all ladies who brought my body back to shape!
5.0
Review from V. - Source: RealSelf - Jun 23, 2018
52 Year Old Wanting to Look Her Best! - I just had a cool mini for my double chin on 6/21/18 at Skintology on East 57th Street. My initial consultation with Lola was extremely informative. She took the time to explain the procedure to me; the potential risks if any. She has a very calming demeanor which played a huge part in me moving forward. Day of procedure she was waiting for me; again explained procedure and made sure I was very comfortable more so because she and I had discussed my recent spinal fusion. She kept on coming into the room regularly to check up on me. I was a good patient because I used my hand signals and didn’t speak. She made sure to provide me with a piece of paper and pen to communicate. I was impressed when she placed a buzzer by me in case I needed her and confirmed it work by actually pushing the button and me seeing her beeper go off. You cannot get better service than that!!!! We don’t know results yet as I just had this done, but, I’m confident they will be good. So much so I’m going to do my tummy area. LOLA, thank you for your care...you are awesome!
5.0
Review from G.C. - Source: Yelp - Jun 17, 2018
Yana is THE BEST. I've been getting laser hair removal by her for years and she is warm, efficient and fast! I wouldn't trust my body with anyone else. I have a few more sessions left and then my hair will be gone for good!
5.0
Review from G.C. - Source: Yelp - Jun 17, 2018
Yana is THE BEST. I’ve been getting laser hair removal by her for years and she is warm, efficient and fast! I wouldn’t trust my body with anyone else. I have a few more sessions left and then my hair will be gone for good!
5.0
Review from R.T. - Source: Yelp - Jun 06, 2018
Gina @ Skintology is very professional and knowledgable in the Medspa laser business and would recommend anyone to try their services.
5.0
Review from Y. - Source: RealSelf - Jun 05, 2018
57 Year Old Female - I I had a vg experience they were professional forthright gave me all the time I needed didn’t feel rushed @ all! She explained the procedure completely & thoroughly I would definitely recommend them to my friends
5.0
Review from M. - Source: RealSelf - Jun 02, 2018
Great service! Nice peopleClean, friendly, professional, good airconditioning, nice music, amazing cocktails, very knowledgable staff, the dog is supwr cute and friendly and the environment is trustworthy, relaxing and fun and warm but cool also, perfect temperature in general. I recommend it to everyone.
5.0
Review from C.S. - Source: Google - Jun 02, 2018
Recently started going here for facials. Been a few times now and always have been great. Lana has helped reduce the size of the pores on my cheek and nose. If that’s possible?Great Extractions and great gold mask. Recommend 100%
5.0
Review from V.P. - Source: Google - Jun 02, 2018
My wife and I both had facial microderambrasion at Skintology two weeks ago. We look like we did when we first met ten years ago. I would recommend this skin care center to anyone who wants to look years younger. I is incredible how easy and painless it is.
5.0
Review from K.M. - Source: Yelp - May 28, 2018
I was devastated when the Chelsea location closed but I now hike up to midtown because I've tried everywhere and no one is as good as Yana. Also, you can't beat their package deals. Definitely recommend them for all your laser needs 🙂
5.0
Review from M.K. - Source: Google - May 02, 2018
I saw Lola for Sculpsure and was very happy with both the spa and Lola as a provider?. Lola was super wonderful about taking her time with me and explaining in detail about the treatment, being thorough and answering all questions and concerns I had. I will definitely? be back for more treatments with her!
4.0
Review from J.S. - Source: Google - May 02, 2018
I had the Cryo facial done here and it made my skin glow. I have been considering the laser treatment but have not yet done so for fear of some others reporting skin burns. Will update this if and when I try it. Overall a pleasant experience at Skintology.
5.0
Review from E.B. - Source: Yelp - Apr 24, 2018
I did Ultherapy in December and I've been waiting  to write a review because the results are still showing every single day. I was treated by Lola, who explained everything to me before the treatment. She said that it's a good option instead of going for surgery. She told me that result will be realy visible in 3 month, but after 2 weeks i noticed the my jaw line was much tighter and my crows feet were less noticeable. Today , After 4 month I went for exiles  skin tightening on my neck and face and again i loved the procedure. It feels soothing and I feel refreshed and like new again. I'm very happy whit the results and the care that I received upon each visit. thank you Skintology  I will come visit again
5.0
Review from E.B. - Source: Yelp - Apr 24, 2018
I did Ultherapy in December and I’ve been waiting  to write a review because the results are still showing every single day. I was treated by Lola, who explained everything to me before the treatment.She said that it’s a good option instead of going for surgery. She told me that result will be realy visible in 3 month, but after 2 weeks i noticed the my jaw line was much tighter and my crows feet were less noticeable. Today , After 4 month I went for exiles  skin tightening on my neck and face and again i loved the procedure. It feels soothing and I feel refreshed and like new again. I’m very happy whit the results and the care that I received upon each visit. thank you Skintology  I will come visit again
5.0
Review from V.V. - Source: Yelp - Apr 13, 2018
This is my 2nd review and treatment here. Had coolsculpting w Lola and I am over the moon w results  I love it
5.0
Review from A.B. - Source: Facebook - Apr 13, 2018
I had a great experience at Skintology! I had a facial done and my skin looks so fresh. Highly recommend??
5.0
Review from M.K. - Source: Yelp - Apr 13, 2018
I saw Lola for Sculpsure and was very happy with both the spa and Lola as a provider?. Lola was super wonderful about taking her time with me and explaining in detail about the treatment, being thorough and answering all questions and concerns I had. I will definitely? be back for more treatments with her! The spa is clean and beautiful as well!
5.0
Review from L.S. - Source: Yelp - Apr 07, 2018
Great experience at a beautiful spa! I've been going to Skintology Medical Spa for years and can't express how happy I am with the services and treatments I get every time I come. My regular facials with astoundingly professional esthetician Kristina are incredible experience. Her work is flawless to say the least and her personality is priceless. She is super knowledgeable. My face feels extremely rejuvenated after every visit. If you are looking for the best facial please give Kristina a chance and I know you will leave wishing you had tried her earlier. I absolutely would recommend Skintology MedSpa and facial is just the tip of what this place offers. If you want to have well worth experience in every way from stuff, positive atmosphere and amazing estheticians, this is definitely the place to go. Looking forward to my upcoming visits!
5.0
Review from M. - Source: RealSelf - Apr 07, 2018
Sculpsure with Lola - Had a great experience with Lola for Sculpsure. While I still await my results, I wanted to write regarding the spa and it’s amazing staff. The receptionist was sure to great me on my way in and make sure I was confortabke day didn’t need anything! Then Lola was sure to explain everything and answer all questions I might have about the process. She stayed with me during the entire 25 min pro...
5.0
Review from L.S. - Source: Yelp - Apr 07, 2018
Great experience at a beautiful spa!I’ve been going to Skintology Medical Spa for years and can’t express how happy I am with the services and treatments I get every time I come. My regular facials with astoundingly professional esthetician Kristina are incredible experience. Her work is flawless to say the least and her personality is priceless. She is super knowledgeable. My face feels extremely rejuvenated after every visit. If you are looking for the best facial please give Kristina a chance and I know you will leave wishing you had tried her earlier.I absolutely would recommend Skintology MedSpa and facial is just the tip of what this place offers. If you want to have well worth experience in every way from stuff, positive atmosphere and amazing estheticians, this is definitely the place to go. Looking forward to my upcoming visits!
5.0
Review from V.V. - Source: Facebook - Apr 04, 2018
LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE!
5.0
Review from V.V. - Source: Facebook - Apr 04, 2018
LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE! I have received facial treatments & hair removal. Love it!
5.0
Review from W.W. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2018
I was tired of being embarrassed by the fat in my chest area so I signed on for liposuction at Skintology in NYC. After the procedure I was so pleased with the result I opted for laser hair removal for my chest and back. Today I am not embarrassed to be seen shirtless like before thanks to the great staff and work at Skintology.
5.0
Review from M.F. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2018
I loved the place, the staff are nice, the place is nice, clean and organize, and the appointment right on time, i had the Utherapy treatment, Lola it was the technician who did it for me and since the first time that i had just a consultation with her, she is that super nice girl who take the time you need to answer all your questions with patience and kidness witch is very important cause this are expensive treatments and in my case i like to understand everything before any treatment on my face, and shes also very professional and I saw that shes put all efforts to do the best job in the treatment, now i’m waiting to see the results that take 2 or 3 months to start show I will back with the results 🙂
5.0
Review from A.G. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2018
Skintology is one of the best spa I been to! I did sculpture on my Love handles and the results were awesome my clothes never fit as well as they fit now. The spa is very clean. All the technicians Are very good I been with Lola, Yana and kristina. And they all make sure I am doing fine very aware of me at the end of the procedures. But I do recommend every woman that has a small pocket of fat that could not get rid of To pass by skintology to have their free consultation and ask about sculpture. You won’t regret it !
5.0
Review from A.B. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2018
I love this place! I’ve always wanted to try Coolsculpting. So when I came to Skintolology for a consultation the technician told me that I wasn’t a good candidate for Coolsculpting and I should try to have Sculpsure done (it’s also a fat reduction procedure). It‘s been a month already and I see the results! My stomach area looks great! I am happy. A huge plus that the consultation is free and you can find out more about the procedure you’re interested in. The office is clean and the staff is friendly. I highly recommend Skintology and I will definitely come back there. 🙂
5.0
Review from J.B. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2018
My wife wanted to get a chemical peel at Skintology but I was skeptical that it may burn her and leave damage. She convinced me to meet with the aesthetician for a consultation. It was explained to me that it only removes the top dead layer of skin without any harm to the layer below. I agreed to let her do it and we are both very pleased with the results. He face is fresh and youthful looking and free on the old lines. Her color is much more even also. I am glad I agreed to her having it done. I think I will be next for a chemical peel in NYC.
5.0
Review from J.R. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2018
Laser skin tightening by Skintology too years off of my face. I never would have believed it if I did not try it for myself. My chin, neck and even my mouth no longer sages like it did. I recommend this New York skin treatment center very highly to everyone I know.
5.0
Review from V.V. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2018
So very happy with Skintology. I've had SculpSure and it literally only took 25 minutes. Everyone at the midtown location is so friendly and upbeat! And I love Gina & Lola.
5.0
Review from M.A. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2018
This place and the team are absolutely amazing! I loved coming to this location and getting my laser hair removal done on my legs and underarms for the first time! For my first experience: the front desk receptionist was a nice friendly lady! We even talked a bit as I was filling out some paperwork, my technician who was Yana was talking to me during my whole experience so it really did keep my mind off the pain which honestly, it did not hurt as bad as I had thought. It's been about 2 weeks now and I must say that my hair did not grow back as quickly as it usually does and the hairs actually look thinner (or am I just crazy?!) I can't wait to follow up with my next appointment as well as try something new!
5.0
Review from J.D. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2018
Best Hair Removal in the city. Been to different places, this one definitely offers the best service/price. Nice location; clean; very friendly front desk.
5.0
Review from A.B. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2018
I love this place! I’ve always wanted to try Coolsculpting. So when I came to Skintolology for a consultation the technician told me that I wasn’t a good candidate for Coolsculpting and I should try to have Sculpsure done (it’s also a fat reduction procedure). It‘s been a month already and I see the results! My stomach area looks great! I am happy. A huge plus that the consultation is free and you can find out more about the procedure you’re interested in. The office is clean and the staff is friendly. I highly recommend Skintology and I will definitely come back there. 🙂
5.0
Review from A.M. - Source: Yelp - Mar 16, 2018
Came here for a Coolsculpting treatment. Welcome staff, clean medspa, convenient location. The result after treatment is amazing.
5.0
Review from A.M. - Source: Yelp - Mar 16, 2018
Came here for a Coolsculpting treatment. Welcome staff, clean medspa, convenient location.The result after treatment is amazing.
5.0
Review from G.D. - Source: Yelp - Mar 15, 2018
I went to Skintology Medical Spa for a free Body contouring consultation and walked out a new man!  I was on the fence about getting CoolSculping or SculpSure but I know I made the right choice. When they told me that they had two SculpSure machines it was a no brainer.  The best part is that I could do both of my love handles at the same time. I was able to complete it during my lunch break and return to work with no problem. I would rate the pain level at a 3 and I highly recommend it to anyone. I already scheduled my second appointment and I can’t wait to see the difference!
5.0
Review from G.D. - Source: Yelp - Mar 15, 2018
I went to Skintology Medical Spa for a free Body contouring consultation and walked out a new man!  I was on the fence about getting CoolSculping or SculpSure but I know I made the right choice. When they told me that they had two SculpSure machines it was a no brainer.  The best part is that I could do both of my love handles at the same time. I was able to complete it during my lunch break and return to work with no problem. I would rate the pain level at a 3 and I highly recommend it to anyone. I already scheduled my second appointment and I can't wait to see the difference!
5.0
Review from K.A. - Source: Yelp - Mar 04, 2018
I was late to a late appointment and they still accommodated me. Lola was very knowledgeable and patient. The prices were reasonable. I got exillis. It works btw. Hit me if you have questions. Anyway, I'll be back.
5.0
Review from K.A. - Source: Yelp - Mar 04, 2018
I was late to a late appointment and they still accommodated me. Lola was very knowledgeable and patient. The prices were reasonable. I got exillis. It works btw. Hit me if you have questions. Anyway, I’ll be back.
5.0
Review from J.G. - Source: Facebook - Feb 24, 2018
Check out their Stemcell Therapy Procedure!! It’s a must.
5.0
Review from P.M. - Source: Yelp - Feb 10, 2018
They have a very friendly and knowledgeable staff that actually listened to my concerns. The treatments are amazing and deliver real results. Looking forward to going back!
5.0
Review from M.K. - Source: Yelp - Feb 05, 2018
I went for 2 procedures in Skintology office - Coolsculpting on upper legs and for SCULPSURE on stomach. The office is very clean and everyone is very professional. Both procedures and the process were explained in detail to me. Very pleased with my results. Definitely will be coming back for more areas. They also do other skin treatments and hair removal. Thank you Skintology for making this so easy for me.
5.0
Review from E.B. - Source: Yelp - Feb 01, 2018
This is my favorite place. Just had SculpSure done. Love it! Hope to  see you soon,  Skintology for more.
5.0
Review from A.S. - Source: Yelp - Jan 23, 2018
I had a facial once and I liked it. It was 100 dollars in total (which is less then a lot of places in Manhattan) and they also make me a complementary procedure (don't remember the name of it) and it was a full facial will all done correctly.
5.0
Review from A.S. - Source: Yelp - Jan 23, 2018
I had a facial once and I liked it. It was 100 dollars in total (which is less then a lot of places in Manhattan) and they also make me a complementary procedure (don’t remember the name of it) and it was a full facial will all done correctly.
5.0
Review from A.L. - Source: Yelp - Jan 18, 2018
I love this place! Yana is an amazing technician. I have been going to her for over a year. I get hair removal on my legs, face and other body parts and I have never had a problem. I went to a renowned dermatologist a few years ago that burned my face, so I am extremely careful about face treatments now. Yana is always looking out for me and she refuses to laser if I have been exposed to sun or certain meds--she knows what she’s doing! My husband started going to her now to get his back hair removed and he is thrilled. No more waxing for us--low maintenance lifestyle now. Prices are reasonable and location is ideal.
5.0
Review from A.L. - Source: Yelp - Jan 18, 2018
I love this place! Yana is an amazing technician. I have been going to her for over a year. I get hair removal on my legs, face and other body parts and I have never had a problem. I went to a renowned dermatologist a few years ago that burned my face, so I am extremely careful about face treatments now. Yana is always looking out for me and she refuses to laser if I have been exposed to sun or certain meds--she knows what she's doing! My husband started going to her now to get his back hair removed and he is thrilled. No more waxing for us--low maintenance lifestyle now. Prices are reasonable and location is ideal.
5.0
Review from H.B. - Source: Yelp - Jan 17, 2018
Absolutely loved this! I did my first laser treatment at Skintology (never done it in my life) and I am happy with the results. It does work! I had a lot of questions before the treatment and technicians explained how it works and I really appreciated how patient they were. They always have specials so you can get a good deal. Looking forward to having more treatments!
5.0
Review from M.P. - Source: Yelp - Oct 12, 2017
Yesterday I did microblading for the first time ever at the 57th st location with the owner & esthetican Gina who has been doing this for 20 yrs! My experience: I was put into the treatment room after filling out paperwork & consent forms and then topical cream was applied to my eyebrows, after waiting for I believe 20 minutes Gina came into the room and measured my brows. I truly wanted a fuller but natural look or to better explain, how my eyebrows look tinted and to make them even! She was able to help me figure out the best shape for my eyebrows and make them even! Thankfully due to the topical cream I felt 0 pain! Thank you Skintology!! See you guys soon
5.0
Review from S.P. - Source: Facebook - Sep 03, 2017
Amazing! Love the results from the coolsculpting procedure!
5.0
Review from B.F. - Source: Yelp - Jul 13, 2017
I had such a great experience here! The laser specialists made the treatment very quick and as painless as possible. Would highly recommend!
5.0
Review from J.D. - Source: Yelp - Jul 13, 2017
Highly recommend this place for laser hair removal. Very effective and a lot of attention to detail. The store is very clean and professional and friendly staff. Will try out their other services such as facials and microderm treatments.
5.0
Review from L.B. - Source: Facebook - Jul 09, 2017
I recently had some injectables done at this amazing facility and results are very impressive. I love it! I received a great service and everyone I came in contact there is very professional. I highly recommend it !
5.0
Review from L.B. - Source: Facebook - Jul 09, 2017
I recently had some injectables done at this amazing facility and results are very impressive. I love it! I received a great service and everyone I came in contact there is very professional. I highly recommend it !
5.0
Review from D.Z. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2017
Went in for laser hair removal, Heard so many wonderful things about getting it done so I gave it a try I couldn't be more happier with Katherine thank you will definitely be back !
5.0
Review from M.R. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2017
My wife kept nagging me to get laser tattoo removal for this one tattoo because it was in a very conspicuous place and a bit offensive. I finally decided to go to Skintology and get it done. I thought there would still be a trace left behind but I was wrong. After a couple sessions it was completely gone. It was not as costly as I thought either. I am glad I went to New York to their office to get it done right.
5.0
Review from I.B. - Source: Yelp - Feb 25, 2017
I've been a loyal client for years. Kristina for (Facials) and Lola for (Lasers), both truly incredible! For the LIFE of your skin I highly recommend both. BTW, I'm extremely picky, for me to leave a review means a lot.
5.0
Review from I.B. - Source: Yelp - Feb 25, 2017
I’ve been a loyal client for years. Kristina for (Facials) and Lola for (Lasers), both truly incredible! For the LIFE of your skin I highly recommend both. BTW, I’m extremely picky, for me to leave a review means a lot.
5.0
Review from O.D. - Source: Yelp - Feb 21, 2017
I’ve visited the place many times for skin treatments (lasers, exilis), did sculpture and body cryo. Best experiences I’ve had to date. Kristina and Lola knowledgeable, friendly and above all honest. Aside from all this, the spa is clean. I’ve had an amazing experience here and always love to come back.
5.0
Review from O.D. - Source: Yelp - Feb 21, 2017
I've visited the place many times for skin treatments (lasers, exilis), did sculpture and body cryo. Best experiences I've had to date. Kristina and Lola knowledgeable, friendly and above all honest. Aside from all this, the spa is clean. I've had an amazing experience here and always love to come back.
5.0
Review from P.Z. - Source: Yelp - Aug 12, 2016
I've only done cryotherapy here but its been very good. Set of 10 for 500 bucks and it feels worth it so far (halfway through my sessions). The staff is friendly and nice and they're reasonable when an appointment needs changing - they took me an hour early once. I did cryotherapy at another place and Skintology's machine is roomier and nicer and the room is private.
5.0
Review from P.Z. - Source: Yelp - Aug 12, 2016
I’ve only done cryotherapy here but its been very good. Set of 10 for 500 bucks and it feels worth it so far (halfway through my sessions). The staff is friendly and nice and they’re reasonable when an appointment needs changing - they took me an hour early once. I did cryotherapy at another place and Skintology’s machine is roomier and nicer and the room is private.
5.0
Review from N.L. - Source: Facebook - Jul 29, 2016
I had an injectable procedure done by Dr Samonici @ Skintology Skin and Laser Center. A friend of mine recommended this place to me and I was very pleased, and had a great experience. Prior to my meeting with Dr Samonici, I was nervous, but when he entered the room and started talking to me. all my fears were gone. Dr Samonici answered all my questions fully. He is personable, professional, and experienced. I did not feel any pain during the procedure, nor there was any pain or bruising after. I LOVE THE DRAMATIC CHANGE I HAVE! Staff at Skintology is also very pleasant and friendly. Definitely will go back for more... Thank you Dr Samonici and all Skintology Staff.
5.0
Review from N.L. - Source: Facebook - Jul 29, 2016
I had an injectable procedure done by Dr Samonici @ Skintology Skin and Laser Center. A friend of mine recommended this place to me and I was very pleased, and had a great experience. Prior to my meeting… More with Dr Samonici, I was nervous, but when he entered the room and started talking to me. all my fears were gone. Dr Samonici answered all my questions fully. He is personable, professional, and experienced. I did not feel any pain during the procedure, nor there was any pain or bruising after. I LOVE THE DRAMATIC CHANGE I HAVE! Staff at Skintology is also very pleasant and friendly. Definitely will go back for more... Thank you Dr Samonici and all Skintology Staff.
5.0
Review from N.L. - Source: Facebook - Jul 29, 2016
I had an injectable procedure done by Dr Samonici @ Skintology Skin and Laser Center. A friend of mine recommended this place to me and I was very pleased, and had a great experience. Prior to my meeting with Dr Samonici, I was nervous, but when he entered the room and started talking to me. all my fears were gone. Dr Samonici answered all my questions fully. He is personable, professional, and experienced. I did not feel any pain during the procedure, nor there was any pain or bruising after. I LOVE THE DRAMATIC CHANGE I HAVE! Staff at Skintology is also very pleasant and friendly. Definitely will go back for more... Thank you Dr Samonici and all Skintology Staff.
5.0
Review from A.G. - Source: Facebook - Jul 29, 2016
I love everything about them . I got the SculpSure done on my love handle and I saw Big results.
5.0
Review from J.B. - Source: Yelp - May 24, 2016
Great experience. I have gotten several procedures here from laser hair removal to laser genesis, to Cyro therapy. The staff there are friendly and very patient and were willing to answer all of my questions. In addition to that, they were very accommodation when I was running late for my appointment. And the office manager Kate was kind enough to let me know of different specials in the office. I was even given a gift certificate of 50 off a service just because it was my birthday. I would highly recommend Skintology.
5.0
Review from N.K. - Source: Yelp - Apr 21, 2016
I got my first Co2 Laser Treatment done here last week and it went great! Lola, the technician is really nice and knowledgable. They don't force you to buy their products and neither do they just do a procedure. They actually do a patch test first and then determine if they should continue. I would definitely recommend this place!
5.0
Review from N.K. - Source: Yelp - Apr 21, 2016
I got my first Co2 Laser Treatment done here last week and it went great! Lola, the technician is really nice and knowledgable. They don’t force you to buy their products and neither do they just do a procedure. They actually do a patch test first and then determine if they should continue. I would definitely recommend this place!
5.0
Review from A.E. - Source: Yelp - Feb 18, 2016
I did cryo facials couple of times and I LOVE IT. Both Kristina and Lola are amazing and my skin was so much better after visits.
5.0
Review from L.S. - Source: Yelp - Feb 09, 2016
LOVE KRISTINA! If you're looking for the most thorough facial look no further than her. Kristina's personality and technique is incredibly soothing and my skin is truly glowing. The center itself is clean and the staff are so accommodating and sweet. It's also a plus that it's in such a prime location on 57th street. I've already booked an appointment for a series of photo facials and I cannot wait!
5.0
Review from L.S. - Source: Yelp - Feb 09, 2016
LOVE KRISTINA! If you’re looking for the most thorough facial look no further than her. Kristina’s personality and technique is incredibly soothing and my skin is truly glowing. The center itself is clean and the staff are so accommodating and sweet. It’s also a plus that it’s in such a prime location on 57th street. I’ve already booked an appointment for a series of photo facials and I cannot wait!
5.0
Review from M.K. - Source: Facebook - Jan 24, 2016
Went for Cryo facial last week in their midtown location. Loved it. Will definitely come back. Best service in NYC.
5.0
Review from J.B. - Source: Yelp - Jan 08, 2016
go to this place for my laser hair removal. Have tried many places before found this one and finally got the positive result of hairless life 🙂 I went there yesterday and tried Crayotheraphy for the first time. Stayed only for 2 minutes and my back pain went away right after the therapy! So amazed... hard to believe. Thank you so much Rachel!!!Love this place. Super clean and professional! Yana is the best laser specialist!
5.0
Review from J.B. - Source: Yelp - Jan 08, 2016
go to this place for my laser hair removal. Have tried many places before found this one and finally got the positive result of hairless life 🙂 I went there yesterday and tried Crayotheraphy for the first time. Stayed only for 2 minutes and my back pain went away right after the therapy! So amazed... hard to believe. Thank you so much Rachel!!! Love this place. Super clean and professional! Yana is the best laser specialist!
5.0
Review from R.W. - Source: Yelp - Dec 18, 2015
Thanks to groupon I was able to try the whole body cryotherapy  that I have been coveting to try for a long time, as it made it more affordable for me.  The spa is lovely and clean, and I know they do a lot of medical procedures, so it had a spa/medical feel which I liked.  I was whisked right on time back to the room with the cryo chamber and the lovely woman, Luna I believe, told me what to do and expect and was with me the entire time.  You go into the chamber for 2 minutes and though your fingers get cold (I wiggled mine around) the rest of me felt fine.  I should say I like being cold, hate being hot, and definitely am the right person for this treatment.  I imagine others may feel cold while they are in there, but I really did not feel anything.  I am set to go back for 2 more treatments, and hope to stay in a bit longer.   Supposedly you burn up to 800 calories from this treatment, in addition to the other proposed benefits like decreased inflammation, decreased joint pain, boosted metabolism, etc.  Right away, my legs looked tighter (obviously, and I felt reenergized, but the effects aren't lasting from 1 treatment anyway).  I'd like to see if I do notice a change in my joint aches and energy after 3 visits.  I imagine it may take more. I also did the cryotherapy facial and I did not see any initial results at all.  Supposedly the liquid nitrogen disrupts your outer layer of collagen producing more collagen in turn.  So, maybe I will see results in the next couple days.  I did not notice any reduced inflammation either. All in all, I liked the experience and like to try new non invasive treatments.  I am looking forward to my next whole body cryo treatment and tip: they have a new 1st time cryo promo on their website for $45, which is a great deal!
5.0
Review from R.W. - Source: Yelp - Dec 18, 2015
Thanks to groupon I was able to try the whole body cryotherapy  that I have been coveting to try for a long time, as it made it more affordable for me.  The spa is lovely and clean, and I know they do a lot of medical procedures, so it had a spa/medical feel which I liked.  I was whisked right on time back to the room with the cryo chamber and the lovely woman, Luna I believe, told me what to do and expect and was with me the entire time.  You go into the chamber for 2 minutes and though your fingers get cold (I wiggled mine around) the rest of me felt fine.  I should say I like being cold, hate being hot, and definitely am the right person for this treatment.  I imagine others may feel cold while they are in there, but I really did not feel anything.  I am set to go back for 2 more treatments, and hope to stay in a bit longer.  Supposedly you burn up to 800 calories from this treatment, in addition to the other proposed benefits like decreased inflammation, decreased joint pain, boosted metabolism, etc.  Right away, my legs looked tighter (obviously, and I felt reenergized, but the effects aren’t lasting from 1 treatment anyway).  I’d like to see if I do notice a change in my joint aches and energy after 3 visits.  I imagine it may take more.I also did the cryotherapy facial and I did not see any initial results at all.  Supposedly the liquid nitrogen disrupts your outer layer of collagen producing more collagen in turn.  So, maybe I will see results in the next couple days.  I did not notice any reduced inflammation either.All in all, I liked the experience and like to try new non invasive treatments.  I am looking forward to my next whole body cryo treatment and tip: they have a new 1st time cryo promo on their website for $45, which is a great deal!
5.0
Review from L.B. - Source: Yelp - Aug 12, 2015
Love this place! I come here for laser hair removal and see Olga. She is absolutely amazing! The place and staff are extremely professional and friendly. The service provided has exceeded my expectations. I have yet to try their other services, but feel confident that it will be an equally awesome experience with amazing results.
5.0
Review from A.C. - Source: Yelp - Jun 16, 2015
I just got back from my "touch up" at Skintology on 57th Street.  I had filler added to my cheeks that lasts two years.  I forget the name of it.  Natalie Sharp, the Aesthetic Nurse Practitioner, was AMAZING.  I love the way I look.  Very natural.  Like I had a very good night's sleep.  🙂  When she is putting in the tiny needles it does not hurt one bit.  I have had doctors hurt more with Botox injections.  I highly recommend her.  She is very professional but also down to earth that you can confide in her and ask her questions that you might not share otherwise.  Remember, Natalie Sharp! Really knows what she is doing.  She comes in every other Tuesday because she has a practice on Long Island.
5.0
Review from T.Š. - Source: Yelp - Apr 20, 2015
I forgot the name of procedure but it was basically adding filler under my eyes and get rid of my puffy pillows. 5stars!!!! I am happy girl! I didn't get any bruises and I was not even swollen! Woke up the other day ... Ohh happy day... Got so many compliments lol! I feel like Im 18 all over again. Such a nice place and what a great vibe! Not so pricy for amazing location like this.
5.0
Review from T.Š. - Source: Yelp - Apr 20, 2015
I forgot the name of procedure but it was basically adding filler under my eyes and get rid of my puffy pillows. 5stars!!!! I am happy girl! I didn’t get any bruises and I was not even swollen! Woke up the other day ... Ohh happy day... Got so many compliments lol! I feel like Im 18 all over again. Such a nice place and what a great vibe! Not so pricy for amazing location like this.
5.0
Review from A.L. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2015
My friends and I have all had laser hair removal performed by Skintology in NYC. It is a permanent procedure that leaves smooth skin that never has to be waxed or shaved again. The people at Skintology are very considerate and always put the satisfaction of the customer first. I am going back for a little Smart Lipo laser lipo suction soon to remove some pockets of cellulite. I can't wait to see the results.
4.0
Review from R.I. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2015
I had the laser hair removal treatment for arms at this place. My technician was Olga. Olga was very nice and seemed to understand the laser hair removal process very well. I did 6 sessions at this location and definitely saw results -Halfway through my sessions we switched lasers which I didn't really understand, but it ended up working so no complaints. The location is really great for those who are in Chelsea on take the 1 train. I would try this place if you are looking for laser!
4.0
Review from J.P. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2015
Really great place for laser hair removal. Have been coming here for years. Friendly staff, nice facility.
5.0
Review from M.S. - Source: Yelp - Mar 31, 2015
Kristina is the best!   She's knowledgeable, informative.  I have been to a lot of spas but once I found her, she is the only person I would recommend for a facial.
5.0
Review from M.S. - Source: Yelp - Mar 31, 2015
Kristina is the best!   She’s knowledgeable, informative.  I have been to a lot of spas but once I found her, she is the only person I would recommend for a facial.
5.0
Review from N.B. - Source: Yelp - Mar 02, 2015
Great experience! I came in to see Kristina. And got the best facial I ever had. she was very informative, explained all changes that I needed to make to improve my skin,its only been a week and I already see huge improvements! I cant wait to come back. Kristina is definitely the best there, so feel free to come and see her, you wont regret it!
5.0
Review from N.B. - Source: Yelp - Mar 02, 2015
Great experience! I came in to see Kristina. And got the best facial I ever had. she was very informative, explained all changes that I needed to make to improve my skin, its only been a week and I already see huge improvements! I cant wait to come back. Kristina is definitely the best there, so feel free to come and see her, you wont regret it!
5.0
Review from C.D. - Source: Facebook - Nov 27, 2014
Cipriana chavez
5.0
Review from A.R. - Source: Yelp - Nov 05, 2014
Best laser hair removal place in the city ! I originally started with my underarms, After 5 sessions I noticed such good results !!! I got additional package for bikini. I normally see Lola , she is super nice , caring and efficient.I normally go there ones a month.  My appointments are always on time and the place is very clean !! Front desk is super friendly too. Five stars !!!!! Highly reccomend !!!
3.0
Review from J.M. - Source: Facebook - Nov 04, 2014
Cooooool Cool Cool
5.0
Review from H.K. - Source: Yelp - Nov 03, 2014
I have being going to Kristina for facials for a few months now and see a huge difference in my skin!  She is extremely knowledgeable and professional and I always have an enjoyable and relaxing experience.  Her product recommendations have really made a difference.  I highly recommend going to Skintology and seeing Kristina for a facial!
5.0
Review from T.M. - Source: Yelp - Oct 24, 2014
What comes to a beauty you can't choose wrong place . Had wonderful experience in Skintology! I've been going to that place for more than 2 years for laser hair removal, facial, and microdermabrasion. You can't have anyone better than very professional, well - educated , caring aesthetician Lola. I just can't imagine how good the professional could be. I'm fully satisfied with results of my laser hair removal, and I like how Lola does it - careful and understandable. It's very important how she makes you feel comfortable in the room during that a little painful procedure. Lola always spend as much time with you as you need and answers all you question with knowledges and confidence. I took all her advices regarding my skin care and enjoying my skin better than ever. Lola has wonderful hands and I'm enjoying my facials sessions every time I come. She was the one who advised me to try microdermabrasion and that what really made a magic on my face. I am satisfied with results and following all her recommendations from now on. Definitely coming back and definitely making appointment with Lola.
5.0
Review from T.M. - Source: Yelp - Oct 24, 2014
What comes to a beauty you can’t choose wrong place . Had wonderful experience in Skintology! I’ve been going to that place for more than 2 years for laser hair removal, facial, and microdermabrasion. You can’t have anyone better than very professional, well - educated , caring aesthetician Lola. I just can’t imagine how good the professional could be. I’m fully satisfied with results of my laser hair removal, and I like how Lola does it - careful and understandable. It’s very important how she makes you feel comfortable in the room during that a little painful procedure. Lola always spend as much time with you as you need and answers all you question with knowledges and confidence. I took all her advices regarding my skin care and enjoying my skin better than ever. Lola has wonderful hands and I’m enjoying my facials sessions every time I come. She was the one who advised me to try microdermabrasion and that what really made a magic on my face. I am satisfied with results and following all her recommendations from now on. Definitely coming back and definitely making appointment with Lola.
5.0
Review from A.M. - Source: Yelp - Oct 12, 2014
I have been to  many spas in nyc but none like this place.one of the best experiences I have ever had .i was able to see Kristina she was very helpful she knew what was best for my skin and since I have been seeing her my skin has improved significantly.she is very sweet and made me feel very comfortable.i have gone to her for several different kinds of facials  also hair removal .the place is very nice staff is very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend skintology!!
5.0
Review from C.H. - Source: Yelp - Oct 06, 2014
Kristina is the best for facials!  I have always gotten regular facials, every couple of months, but never found someone I truly trusted.  Kristina is very knowledgeable and knows how to treat different skin types (mine happens to be very sensitive).  For the first time I have a long term plan & skin regimen to follow and my skin looks great.  I can't recommend her highly enough 🙂
5.0
Review from C.H. - Source: Yelp - Oct 06, 2014
Kristina is the best for facials!  I have always gotten regular facials, every couple of months, but never found someone I truly trusted.  Kristina is very knowledgeable and knows how to treat different skin types (mine happens to be very sensitive).  For the first time I have a long term plan & skin regimen to follow and my skin looks great.  I can’t recommend her highly enough 🙂
4.0
Review from D.D. - Source: Yelp - Oct 01, 2014
I’ve been here multiple times for laser hair removal. The office is clean and easy to access by the subway or train, the staff is friendly, and ive never had trouble getting an appointment (even on the weekend or at night). I think Lola is great with laser hair removal. She is very careful to make sure you are comfortable and she is very thorough. I had another technician once who I thought was very pushy and didn’t seem to care whether I was in pain or not, so it makes me appreciate Lola even more. I have not tried any of their other services, but I like Skintology better than the other businesses I have tried for laser hair removal (like Laser Cosmetica)
4.0
Review from D.D. - Source: Yelp - Oct 01, 2014
I've been here multiple times for laser hair removal. The office is clean and easy to access by the subway or train, the staff is friendly, and ive never had trouble getting an appointment (even on the weekend or at night). I think Lola is great with laser hair removal. She is very careful to make sure you are comfortable and she is very thorough. I had another technician once who I thought was very pushy and didn't seem to care whether I was in pain or not, so it makes me appreciate Lola even more. I have not tried any of their other services, but I like Skintology better than the other businesses I have tried for laser hair removal (like Laser Cosmetica)
5.0
Review from Y.B. - Source: Yelp - Sep 24, 2014
Skintology is an awesome place that provides very professional and effective services! I am a brown skinned African American woman and I struggled with razor bumps and ingrown hairs for many years. So I purchased a Brazilian Laser Hair Removal package of 3 with Lola (She is an amazing esthetician by the way). I had my first session on November 13, 2013. I was a bit nervous being that it was my first time, but Lola made me feel very comfortable. She explained everything to me from start to finish and she checked with me periodically to see if I was ok. She used an icepack on me so it was only painful in the more sensitive areas. Lola adjusted her machine according to my tolerance level which I greatly appreciated. Initially I was a bit skeptical and did not think the laser would work for me because it seemed as if the hair was just growing right back. However, after about 3 weeks or so I noticed that patches of hair was gone! In several areas the hair had completely fallen out which is an indicator that the laser is working! (Yaay)..My second session was on December 11, 2013 again with Lola and my experience with her again was very pleasant, comfortable and most importantly effective. After my second session, I had even more hair fall out then the first time. I have now had a total of 10 sessions and I must say that Skintology has exceeded my expectations! I am beyond happy to have found such a place that's professional, effective, and affordable at the same time. I am almost completely bare and the hair that remains is very thin and barely noticeable! I no longer have razor bumps or ingrown hair issues. My skin is very smooth and I absolutely love it. I totally would recommend Skintology specifically Lola, she takes her time and is very efficient!
5.0
Review from Y.B. - Source: Yelp - Sep 24, 2014
Skintology is an awesome place that provides very professional and effective services! I am a brown skinned African American woman and I struggled with razor bumps and ingrown hairs for many years. So I purchased a Brazilian Laser Hair Removal package of 3 with Lola (She is an amazing esthetician by the way). I had my first session on November 13, 2013. I was a bit nervous being that it was my first time, but Lola made me feel very comfortable. She explained everything to me from start to finish and she checked with me periodically to see if I was ok. She used an icepack on me so it was only painful in the more sensitive areas. Lola adjusted her machine according to my tolerance level which I greatly appreciated. Initially I was a bit skeptical and did not think the laser would work for me because it seemed as if the hair was just growing right back. However, after about 3 weeks or so I noticed that patches of hair was gone! In several areas the hair had completely fallen out which is an indicator that the laser is working! (Yaay)..My second session was on December 11, 2013 again with Lola and my experience with her again was very pleasant, comfortable and most importantly effective. After my second session, I had even more hair fall out then the first time. I have now had a total of 10 sessions and I must say that Skintology has exceeded my expectations! I am beyond happy to have found such a place that’s professional, effective, and affordable at the same time. I am almost completely bare and the hair that remains is very thin and barely noticeable! I no longer have razor bumps or ingrown hair issues. My skin is very smooth and I absolutely love it. I totally would recommend Skintology specifically Lola, she takes her time and is very efficient!
5.0
Review from A.D. - Source: Yelp - Sep 20, 2014
I recently had a facial at Skintology Midtown and I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!  The room was clean, the service was thorough, and the staff was friendly and helpful!  This is the best place I’ve ever gone to for a facial.  My skin felt clean and hydrated, and I felt like it was glowing after.I’m not someone who knows products for my skin and they helped me so much and recommended awesome stuff for my face.  I’d definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to do a facial and I want to check out their other services too!
5.0
Review from A.D. - Source: Yelp - Sep 20, 2014
I recently had a facial at Skintology Midtown and I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!  The room was clean, the service was thorough, and the staff was friendly and helpful!  This is the best place I've ever gone to for a facial.  My skin felt clean and hydrated, and I felt like it was glowing after. I'm not someone who knows products for my skin and they helped me so much and recommended awesome stuff for my face.  I'd definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to do a facial and I want to check out their other services too!
5.0
Review from D.L. - Source: Facebook - Jul 01, 2014
Best place in town for hair removal and vela shape. Laura is the best .
5.0
Review from D.L. - Source: Facebook - Jul 01, 2014
Best place in town for hair removal and vela shape. Laura is the best .
5.0
Review from O.V. - Source: Yelp - Apr 30, 2014
A brazilian laser treatment that does not hurt? Yay!! Seruni is awesome; she took her time and used an ice patch on me, given that I am a baby when it comes to pain. Just the sight of the laser machine can make me cringe. But I hardly felt a thing. Place is beautiful and clean. Will def go back.
5.0
Review from X.Y. - Source: Yelp - Apr 30, 2014
A brazilian laser treatment that does not hurt? Yay!! Seruni is awesome; she took her time and used an ice patch on me, given that I am a baby when it comes to pain. Just the sight of the laser machine can make me cringe. But I hardly felt a thing.Place is beautiful and clean. Will def go back.
5.0
Review from E.G. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2014
First, the customer service was FIRST RATE. I was 15 minutes late because of a delayed Dr. appointment and they still treated me! Second, my tech, Yana, was incredible. She made sure I was comfortable and she was quick and as painless as possible. I WILL return.
5.0
Review from A.S. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2014
Really liked my first visit to Skintology. There was zero wait for my laser appointment, which I appreciated. The receptionist was competent and nice, and resolved my lifebooker question quickly. I also had to reschedule a few times and thankfully they were very accommodating. The place itself was clean and spacious, at least compared to other laser centers that cramp you in. I felt that the equipment was much stronger than other laser places, it even gave off cool air. Yana, the technician, was very good and made sure she covered all areas thoroughly. Hopefully the results will be just as good as the laser experience.
5.0
Review from Y.G. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2014
Few years ago had an amazing facial with a nice specialist (forgot her name). Visited this year to get free consultation on laser procedures. Decided to get a hair removal package. Did 2 sessions so far with Yana and super happy with results - almost all hair gone (my skin is very light and dark hair). I am sure 6 sessions will be enough and I will enjoy my new swimming suit very soon!!!! Love Skintology, its staff and products!!! PS: Buy their facial creams for aging skin for my mom and mother in law. Recommended!
5.0
Review from K.R. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2014
If you ask me, it is really difficult to find a place where you can get old tattoos removed effectively. The Skintology Center more than lives up to all the hype surrounding it. I got treated with the best technology in the form of the Medlite C6 laser – the risks and pain were significantly lower. The staff here is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. It has been two sessions so far and I am looking forward to my next one later this month.
5.0
Review from Y.G. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2014
Few years ago had an amazing facial with a nice specialist (forgot her name). Visited this year to get free consultation on laser procedures. Decided to get a hair removal package. Did 2 sessions so far with Yana and super happy with results - almost all hair gone (my skin is very light and dark hair). I am sure 6 sessions will be enough and I will enjoy my new swimming suit very soon!!!! Love Skintology, its staff and products!!! PS: Buy their facial creams for aging skin for my mom and mother in law. Recommended!
4.0
Review from K.N. - Source: Yelp - Jan 28, 2014
Went here for a facial and had a very nice experience with a very informed esthetician who gave me great tips for getting better skin. The esthetician encouraged me to check out the laser hair removal here since the machines are pretty new and better quality. Since then, have come here for laser hair removal and have been very impressed as well. Currently in my laser hair series and am noticing less hair pretty early into it. Have referred friends here and will continue to do so.
4.0
Review from T.S. - Source: Yelp - Nov 12, 2013
Great experience! Friendly knowledgeable staff. Provides all medi and spa services. One stop shop for all your needs. Beautiful location as well!
5.0
Review from B.L. - Source: Yelp - Oct 06, 2013
Have had two tripollar skin treatments with Sarjune so far. I purchased a three pack first time around, I see a difference. I am so excited to see my thighs looking better. I go downtown right after and have endermologie. I had such jiggly cellulite on my thighs. I see a difference for sure. I just bought another three pack since they suggest a total of six treatments. Can't wait. Place is clean, professional, and kind. I'm taken on time and given a great service. Would recommend.
5.0
Review from B.L. - Source: Yelp - Oct 06, 2013
Have had two tripollar skin treatments with Sarjune so far. I purchased a three pack first time around, I see a difference. I am so excited to see my thighs looking better. I go downtown right after and have endermologie. I had such jiggly cellulite on my thighs. I see a difference for sure. I just bought another three pack since they suggest a total of six treatments. Can’t wait. Place is clean, professional, and kind. I’m taken on time and given a great service. Would recommend.
5.0
Review from C.S. - Source: Yelp - Sep 26, 2013
I went to a spa event here with some women I know, and it was a fantastic experience. The staff was quite helpful and friendly, and the space was very relaxing.
5.0
Review from E.E. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2012
I've been here twice for laser hair removal. The place is clean and nice. The service is professional, friendly, and on time. Olga makes sure that I'm comfortable and that I'm not feeling too much or too little. I have brown skin, and I saw results right away.

Our Location

Dr. Walden

“The consultation was great. When I first met Dr. Walden, I felt like she was really trying to get to know me, and what I wanted.”

Request a Free Consultation

  • Please include non-medical questions and correspondence only.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

DISCLAIMER

Disclaimer: The information listed by Skintology Medspa by Dr. Jennifer Walden is not intended to be taken as medical advice. The information is provided by us is intended to provide general information regarding non-surgical treatments for residents of New York City and nearby areas within New York. If you are interested in finding out more information, please contact us today for a consultation at 212-832-2225. Read our full disclaimer here and policies here.

OUR LOCATION

OUR OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Saturday
9:00a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

CONTACT US

Scroll to Top