logo@2x

Reviews

Thank you for visiting Skintology MedSpa by Dr. Jennifer Walden! We are constantly seeking ways to improve our services to you and value your thoughts. If you are looking for cosmedical aesthetic treatments in New York, NY, please feel free to read our reviews. To set up your appointment with our skilled doctors and aesthetic experts, call us today at (212) 832-2225.

10 Reviews - CoolSculpting® CoolMini  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from A.M. - Source: Yelp - Mar 16, 2018
Came here for a Coolsculpting treatment. Welcome staff, clean medspa, convenient location. The result after treatment is amazing.
5.0
Review from M.K. - Source: Yelp - Feb 05, 2018
I went for 2 procedures in Skintology office - Coolsculpting on upper legs and for SCULPSURE on stomach. The office is very clean and everyone is very professional. Both procedures and the process were explained in detail to me. Very pleased with my results. Definitely will be coming back for more areas. They also do other skin treatments and hair removal. Thank you Skintology for making this so easy for me.
5.0
Review from S.P. - Source: Facebook - Sep 03, 2017
Amazing! Love the results from the coolsculpting procedure!
5.0
Review from A.B. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2018
I love this place! I’ve always wanted to try Coolsculpting. So when I came to Skintolology for a consultation the technician told me that I wasn’t a good candidate for Coolsculpting and I should try to have Sculpsure done (it’s also a fat reduction procedure). It‘s been a month already and I see the results! My stomach area looks great! I am happy. A huge plus that the consultation is free and you can find out more about the procedure you’re interested in. The office is clean and the staff is friendly. I highly recommend Skintology and I will definitely come back there. 🙂
5.0
Review from J.G. - Source: Yelp - Oct 10, 2019
I really loved the idea of so many beauty treatments. They have nice availability,  I wanted to do the free consultation with the treatment and they were able to book it for me within short notice   Place is very clean and staff and super nice,  polite and helpful. I had the coolsculpting done,  the person who did it told me results are usually withing 6 weeks.   So I'll keep you posted in mid November. I attached a menu with all prices!   Go and treat yourself!  You deserve it
5.0
Review from V.V. - Source: Yelp - Apr 13, 2018
This is my 2nd review and treatment here. Had coolsculpting w Lola and I am over the moon w results  I love it
5.0
Review from A.B. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2018
I love this place! I’ve always wanted to try Coolsculpting. So when I came to Skintolology for a consultation the technician told me that I wasn’t a good candidate for Coolsculpting and I should try to have Sculpsure done (it’s also a fat reduction procedure). It‘s been a month already and I see the results! My stomach area looks great! I am happy. A huge plus that the consultation is free and you can find out more about the procedure you’re interested in. The office is clean and the staff is friendly. I highly recommend Skintology and I will definitely come back there. 🙂
5.0
Review from A.M. - Source: Yelp - Mar 16, 2018
Came here for a Coolsculpting treatment. Welcome staff, clean medspa, convenient location.The result after treatment is amazing.
5.0
Review from J.G. - Source: Yelp - Oct 10, 2019
I really loved the idea of so many beauty treatments. They have nice availability,  I wanted to do the free consultation with the treatment and they were able to book it for me within short notice   Place is very clean and staff and super nice,  polite and helpful. I had the coolsculpting done,  the person who did it told me results are usually withing 6 weeks.  So I’ll keep you posted in mid November. I attached a menu with all prices!  Go and treat yourself!  You deserve it
5.0
Review from G.M. - Source: Google - Jun 24, 2020
Lola did a coolsculpting session for me and the service was amazing! Very knowledgeable staff who explained the procedure and did a great job. I am very happy with results and would definitely go back for additional treatments. Highly recommend this spa for other procedures as well. It is extremely clean and I always leave satisfied with great results.

Our Location

Dr. Walden

“The consultation was great. When I first met Dr. Walden, I felt like she was really trying to get to know me, and what I wanted.”

Request a Free Consultation

  • Please include non-medical questions and correspondence only.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

DISCLAIMER

Disclaimer: The information listed by Skintology Medspa by Dr. Jennifer Walden is not intended to be taken as medical advice. The information is provided by us is intended to provide general information regarding non-surgical treatments for residents of New York City and nearby areas within New York. If you are interested in finding out more information, please contact us today for a consultation at 212-832-2225. Read our full disclaimer here and policies here.

OUR LOCATION

OUR OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Friday 9-7
and Saturday 9-5

CONTACT US

Scroll to Top