We have moved to Tribeca! Visit us for 10% off your first treatment!

Tribeca212.661.4100

Skintology Tribeca Stacked Color

Skintology MedSpa Reviews

Reviews

Thank you for visiting Skintology MedSpa by Dr. Jennifer Walden! We are constantly seeking ways to improve our services to you and value your thoughts. If you are looking for cosmedical aesthetic treatments in New York, NY, please feel free to read our reviews. To set up your appointment with our skilled doctors and aesthetic experts, call us today at (212) 832-2225.

12 Reviews - Coolsculpting® For Men  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Yelp
Review from A.M. - Source: Yelp - Mar 16, 2018
Came here for a Coolsculpting treatment. Welcome staff, clean medspa, convenient location. The result after treatment is amazing.
5.0
Yelp
Review from M.K. - Source: Yelp - Feb 05, 2018
I went for 2 procedures in Skintology office - Coolsculpting on upper legs and for SCULPSURE on stomach. The office is very clean and everyone is very professional. Both procedures and the process were explained in detail to me. Very pleased with my results. Definitely will be coming back for more areas. They also do other skin treatments and hair removal. Thank you Skintology for making this so easy for me.
5.0
Facebook
Review from S.P. - Source: Facebook - Sep 03, 2017
Amazing! Love the results from the coolsculpting procedure!
5.0
Google
Review from A.B. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2018
I love this place! I’ve always wanted to try Coolsculpting. So when I came to Skintolology for a consultation the technician told me that I wasn’t a good candidate for Coolsculpting and I should try to have Sculpsure done (it’s also a fat reduction procedure). It‘s been a month already and I see the results! My stomach area looks great! I am happy. A huge plus that the consultation is free and you can find out more about the procedure you’re interested in. The office is clean and the staff is friendly. I highly recommend Skintology and I will definitely come back there. 🙂
5.0
Yelp
Review from J.G. - Source: Yelp - Oct 10, 2019
I really loved the idea of so many beauty treatments. They have nice availability,  I wanted to do the free consultation with the treatment and they were able to book it for me within short notice   Place is very clean and staff and super nice,  polite and helpful. I had the coolsculpting done,  the person who did it told me results are usually withing 6 weeks.   So I'll keep you posted in mid November. I attached a menu with all prices!   Go and treat yourself!  You deserve it
5.0
Yelp
Review from V.V. - Source: Yelp - Apr 13, 2018
This is my 2nd review and treatment here. Had coolsculpting w Lola and I am over the moon w results  I love it
5.0
Google
Review from A.B. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2018
I love this place! I’ve always wanted to try Coolsculpting. So when I came to Skintolology for a consultation the technician told me that I wasn’t a good candidate for Coolsculpting and I should try to have Sculpsure done (it’s also a fat reduction procedure). It‘s been a month already and I see the results! My stomach area looks great! I am happy. A huge plus that the consultation is free and you can find out more about the procedure you’re interested in. The office is clean and the staff is friendly. I highly recommend Skintology and I will definitely come back there. 🙂
5.0
Yelp
Review from A.M. - Source: Yelp - Mar 16, 2018
Came here for a Coolsculpting treatment. Welcome staff, clean medspa, convenient location.The result after treatment is amazing.
5.0
Yelp
Review from J.G. - Source: Yelp - Oct 10, 2019
I really loved the idea of so many beauty treatments. They have nice availability,  I wanted to do the free consultation with the treatment and they were able to book it for me within short notice   Place is very clean and staff and super nice,  polite and helpful. I had the coolsculpting done,  the person who did it told me results are usually withing 6 weeks.  So I’ll keep you posted in mid November. I attached a menu with all prices!  Go and treat yourself!  You deserve it
5.0
Google
Review from G.M. - Source: Google - Jun 24, 2020
Lola did a coolsculpting session for me and the service was amazing! Very knowledgeable staff who explained the procedure and did a great job. I am very happy with results and would definitely go back for additional treatments. Highly recommend this spa for other procedures as well. It is extremely clean and I always leave satisfied with great results.
5.0
Yelp
Review from C.S. - Source: Yelp - Mar 18, 2018
Heard they have more than one machine so decided to check it out. I did Coolsculpting on both my outer thighs at the same time and seeing good results already 5 weeks after. Nice spa. Nice staff. Been here for a couple treatments now
5.0
Google
Review from A.B. - Source: Google - Mar 19, 2018
I love this place! I’ve always wanted to try Coolsculpting. So when I came to Skintolology for a consultation the technician told me that I wasn’t a good candidate for Coolsculpting and I should try to have Sculpsure done (it’s also a fat reduction procedure). It‘s been a month already and I see the results! My stomach area looks great! I am happy. A huge plus that the consultation is free and you can find out more about the procedure you’re interested in. The office is clean and the staff is friendly. I highly recommend Skintology and I will definitely come back there. 🙂

Our Location

Location Map: 418 Washington Street New York, NY 10013

OUR ADDRESS

Tribeca

418 Washington Street Unit 1B (Between Laight and Vestry)
New York, NY 10013
Dr. Walden

“The consultation was great. When I first met Dr. Walden, I felt like she was really trying to get to know me, and what I wanted.”

Request a Free Consultation

"*" indicates required fields

Consent

Please include non-medical questions and correspondence only.

DISCLAIMER

Disclaimer: The information listed by Skintology Medspa by Dr. Jennifer Walden is not intended to be taken as medical advice. The information is provided by us is intended to provide general information regarding non-surgical treatments for residents of New York City and nearby areas within New York. If you are interested in finding out more information, please contact us today for a consultation at 212-661-4100. Read our full disclaimer here and policies here.

OUR LOCATION

OUR OFFICE HOURS

Monday: 10am - 6pm
Tuesday: 10am - 6pm
Wednesday: 10am - 6pm
Thursday: 10am - 6pm
Friday: 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 2pm
Sunday: Closed

CONTACT US

Accessibility Toolbar

Scroll to Top