We have moved to Tribeca! Visit us for 10% off your first treatment!

Tribeca212.661.4100

Skintology Tribeca Stacked Color

Skintology MedSpa Reviews

Reviews

Thank you for visiting Skintology MedSpa by Dr. Jennifer Walden! We are constantly seeking ways to improve our services to you and value your thoughts. If you are looking for cosmedical aesthetic treatments in New York, NY, please feel free to read our reviews. To set up your appointment with our skilled doctors and aesthetic experts, call us today at (212) 832-2225.

12 Reviews - Enhance Libido  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Google
Review from A.M. - Source: Google - Jan 25, 2020
I have been a client with Skintology Medspa since 2016. I am always provided great service, patience and a positive experience. The facility is clean, the receptionists are always respectful and it is easy to get an appointment. I have a great lasting relationship with some of the staff who really helped me prepare for my wedding in 2019. I suffer from cystic acne, reddening in the face and the eyebrow fad of the early 2000s. The staff also has guided me in changing my lifestyle. I have received facials, hydrofacials, face laser treatments, laser hair removal, eyebrow wax and just recently botox. NO ONE ELSE TOUCHES MY EYEBROWS or my face but Rimma, Kristina, Lola and Isis. Thus far, I've been very pleased with all my results. Thank you to the staff!
5.0
Yelp
Review from A.M. - Source: Yelp - Mar 16, 2018
Came here for a Coolsculpting treatment. Welcome staff, clean medspa, convenient location.The result after treatment is amazing.
5.0
Yelp
Review from G.D. - Source: Yelp - Mar 15, 2018
I went to Skintology Medical Spa for a free Body contouring consultation and walked out a new man!  I was on the fence about getting CoolSculping or SculpSure but I know I made the right choice. When they told me that they had two SculpSure machines it was a no brainer.  The best part is that I could do both of my love handles at the same time. I was able to complete it during my lunch break and return to work with no problem. I would rate the pain level at a 3 and I highly recommend it to anyone. I already scheduled my second appointment and I can’t wait to see the difference!
5.0
Yelp
Review from L.S. - Source: Yelp - Apr 07, 2018
Great experience at a beautiful spa!I’ve been going to Skintology Medical Spa for years and can’t express how happy I am with the services and treatments I get every time I come. My regular facials with astoundingly professional esthetician Kristina are incredible experience. Her work is flawless to say the least and her personality is priceless. She is super knowledgeable. My face feels extremely rejuvenated after every visit. If you are looking for the best facial please give Kristina a chance and I know you will leave wishing you had tried her earlier.I absolutely would recommend Skintology MedSpa and facial is just the tip of what this place offers. If you want to have well worth experience in every way from stuff, positive atmosphere and amazing estheticians, this is definitely the place to go. Looking forward to my upcoming visits!
5.0
Facebook
Review from S.A. - Source: Facebook - Apr 14, 2019
Run by the best in the field with Dr. Jennifer Walden and local medical director are both highly skilled as well. Look no further for best medspa in town!
5.0
Google
Review from J.G. - Source: Google - Jun 17, 2020
I just had my first Botox appointment with Karen at Dr. Walden’s Medspa and I cannot say enough positive things about this practice, the staff and overall quality of service and treatment. I’ve had some fairly bad experiences with Botox in the past with estheticians at my former dermatologist office and this was totally different! First off, I’m pretty sure Dr. Walden only hires people doing any of the treatments who are all nurse practitioners or at least highly medically educated and trained. The staff is simply incredible. They listened to all my little stories of what I wanted to focus on and what I didn’t like and they just made me feel good, actually they made me feel great about myself just as I am right now when I was there. It’s not an intimidating office where all the people have had all this work done and try to sell you up on things. I also had a PA come in for Dr Walden who gave me a consultation on double chin that I want to get taken care of. The first thing she did was did a little quick exam but then immediately wanted me to know the costs, the recovery and just everything. How many doctors offices for elective procedures are upfront about costs and tell you all your options while still telling you at you look great as you are?! Welcome to Dr. Walden! This is the best practice in Austin for anything body related. I recommend them very very highly. Also I hear everyone raving about Kristin Dunn as the best person working here but Karen really is amazing as well. (Also I went May 6 during Covid and the office was super clean, professional, masks etc.)
5.0
Google
Review from S.W. - Source: Google - Jul 22, 2021
The Medspa Northwest Hills is one of the most beautiful in Austin. The staff is both pleasant and professional. Courtney, who is a permanent makeup artist, did a beautiful job on my eyebrows. She knew how to shape them to fit my face and chose such natural colors. She is amazing, and I would highly recommend her.
5.0
Google
Review from P.S. - Source: Google - Jul 22, 2022
I'm so glad that I'm getting my tattoo removed here! It has been healing that the staff at MedSpa are helpful, compassionate, encouraging, friendly, fun and talented at what they do. Thank you MedSpa staff and Pico laser technology!
5.0
Google
Review from J.F. - Source: Google - Feb 16, 2023
After researching different doctors all over town and going to several consultations I finally found Dr. Walden. I went in for a consultation and wanted all of my questions answered with solutions that would be reasonable. Dr. Walden sat with me going through every detail with so much professionalism, care, and patience I was blown away! She really took her time and knows her craft answering every single question. Especially with someone like me who has tons of questions. I felt so comfortable with her and her staff that I made an appointment and am ecstatic with my results! I am very happy that I have found someone that is really understanding and has such a great eye for detail! A true artist. I love her and her staff so much that I am now getting all of my Med Spa services ( such as laser and skin treatments) there as well. My skin has never looked better! If you’re seeking personalized care go check them out you won’t be disappointed.
5.0
Google
Review from C.M. - Source: Google - Sep 16, 2022
I have been to the MedSpa several times this year and they will continue to get my support. Every time I come in the staff is courteous, kind, patient, fun and professional. The facility is clean, gorgeous, and I always leave feeling better than I came in! I cannot wait to go back!
5.0
Google
Review from D.N. - Source: Google - Sep 16, 2022
I just finished my second laser hair removal session at Walden’s Med Spa and I am loving the results! I am testing this treatment by trying my under arms and if things continue going well… there’s no reason I wouldn’t do my whole body! Unlike waxing, you don’t have to let your hair grow out and they actually recommend you don’t before you get the service which is already a big positive. I have been told by the technician that it works better on darker hair. The results are already showing with thinner follicles and less hair growing back. I’m so excited to finish my package of 6 sessions. The office is cleanly kept and all of the women working there are very kind. I highly recommend this place!
5.0
Google
Review from L.J. - Source: Google - Sep 16, 2022
Could not recommend Dr. Walden enough!! She is so knowledgeable, reassuring, professional, and precise and makes patients like me feel so comfortable and confident. Love seeing her at her Westlake MedSpa and will continue taking my business here for many years to come!

Our Location

Location Map: 418 Washington Street New York, NY 10013

OUR ADDRESS

Tribeca

418 Washington Street Unit 1B (Between Laight and Vestry)
New York, NY 10013
Dr. Walden

“The consultation was great. When I first met Dr. Walden, I felt like she was really trying to get to know me, and what I wanted.”

Request a Free Consultation

"*" indicates required fields

Consent

Please include non-medical questions and correspondence only.

DISCLAIMER

Disclaimer: The information listed by Skintology Medspa by Dr. Jennifer Walden is not intended to be taken as medical advice. The information is provided by us is intended to provide general information regarding non-surgical treatments for residents of New York City and nearby areas within New York. If you are interested in finding out more information, please contact us today for a consultation at 212-661-4100. Read our full disclaimer here and policies here.

OUR LOCATION

OUR OFFICE HOURS

Monday: 10am - 6pm
Tuesday: 10am - 6pm
Wednesday: 10am - 6pm
Thursday: 10am - 6pm
Friday: 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 2pm
Sunday: Closed

CONTACT US

Accessibility Toolbar

Scroll to Top