logo@2x

Reviews

Thank you for visiting Skintology MedSpa by Dr. Jennifer Walden! We are constantly seeking ways to improve our services to you and value your thoughts. If you are looking for cosmedical aesthetic treatments in New York, NY, please feel free to read our reviews. To set up your appointment with our skilled doctors and aesthetic experts, call us today at (212) 832-2225.

22 Reviews - Facebook  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from S.A. - Source: Facebook - Apr 14, 2019
Run by the best in the field with Dr. Jennifer Walden and local medical director William Lao, MD Plastic Surgeon ??? ?????? is highly skilled as well. Look no further for best medusa in town!
5.0
Review from S.A. - Source: Facebook - Apr 14, 2019
Run by the best in the field with Dr. Jennifer Walden and local medical director are both highly skilled as well. Look no further for best medspa in town!
5.0
Review from S.K. - Source: Facebook - Dec 12, 2018
Skintology great efforts by Dr Jennifer. She is very much caring.
5.0
Review from E.G. - Source: Facebook - Sep 14, 2018
It was my first time visiting a medspa. As a man I was little apprehensive. Kristina did a great job of making me feel comfortable and I also had a chance to meet the owner, Dr. Jennifer Walden. Dr. Walden was educational in talking to me about the different services they offered and what would be best for me. I had the gentleman's facial and look forward to my next appointment.
5.0
Review from T.T. - Source: Facebook - Aug 07, 2018
Good You The Olympics The Football hockey Running
5.0
Review from T.T. - Source: Facebook - Aug 07, 2018
Good You The Olympics The Football hockey Running
5.0
Review from A.B. - Source: Facebook - Apr 13, 2018
I had a great experience at Skintology! I had a facial done and my skin looks so fresh. Highly recommend??
5.0
Review from V.V. - Source: Facebook - Apr 04, 2018
LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE!
5.0
Review from V.V. - Source: Facebook - Apr 04, 2018
LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE! I have received facial treatments & hair removal. Love it!
5.0
Review from J.G. - Source: Facebook - Feb 24, 2018
Check out their Stemcell Therapy Procedure!! It’s a must.
5.0
Review from S.P. - Source: Facebook - Sep 03, 2017
Amazing! Love the results from the coolsculpting procedure!
5.0
Review from L.B. - Source: Facebook - Jul 09, 2017
I recently had some injectables done at this amazing facility and results are very impressive. I love it! I received a great service and everyone I came in contact there is very professional. I highly recommend it !
5.0
Review from L.B. - Source: Facebook - Jul 09, 2017
I recently had some injectables done at this amazing facility and results are very impressive. I love it! I received a great service and everyone I came in contact there is very professional. I highly recommend it !
5.0
Review from N.L. - Source: Facebook - Jul 29, 2016
I had an injectable procedure done by Dr Samonici @ Skintology Skin and Laser Center. A friend of mine recommended this place to me and I was very pleased, and had a great experience. Prior to my meeting… More with Dr Samonici, I was nervous, but when he entered the room and started talking to me. all my fears were gone. Dr Samonici answered all my questions fully. He is personable, professional, and experienced. I did not feel any pain during the procedure, nor there was any pain or bruising after. I LOVE THE DRAMATIC CHANGE I HAVE! Staff at Skintology is also very pleasant and friendly. Definitely will go back for more... Thank you Dr Samonici and all Skintology Staff.
5.0
Review from N.L. - Source: Facebook - Jul 29, 2016
I had an injectable procedure done by Dr Samonici @ Skintology Skin and Laser Center. A friend of mine recommended this place to me and I was very pleased, and had a great experience. Prior to my meeting with Dr Samonici, I was nervous, but when he entered the room and started talking to me. all my fears were gone. Dr Samonici answered all my questions fully. He is personable, professional, and experienced. I did not feel any pain during the procedure, nor there was any pain or bruising after. I LOVE THE DRAMATIC CHANGE I HAVE! Staff at Skintology is also very pleasant and friendly. Definitely will go back for more... Thank you Dr Samonici and all Skintology Staff.
5.0
Review from N.L. - Source: Facebook - Jul 29, 2016
I had an injectable procedure done by Dr Samonici @ Skintology Skin and Laser Center. A friend of mine recommended this place to me and I was very pleased, and had a great experience. Prior to my meeting with Dr Samonici, I was nervous, but when he entered the room and started talking to me. all my fears were gone. Dr Samonici answered all my questions fully. He is personable, professional, and experienced. I did not feel any pain during the procedure, nor there was any pain or bruising after. I LOVE THE DRAMATIC CHANGE I HAVE! Staff at Skintology is also very pleasant and friendly. Definitely will go back for more... Thank you Dr Samonici and all Skintology Staff.
5.0
Review from A.G. - Source: Facebook - Jul 29, 2016
I love everything about them . I got the SculpSure done on my love handle and I saw Big results.
5.0
Review from M.K. - Source: Facebook - Jan 24, 2016
Went for Cryo facial last week in their midtown location. Loved it. Will definitely come back. Best service in NYC.
5.0
Review from C.D. - Source: Facebook - Nov 27, 2014
Cipriana chavez
3.0
Review from J.M. - Source: Facebook - Nov 04, 2014
Cooooool Cool Cool
5.0
Review from D.L. - Source: Facebook - Jul 01, 2014
Best place in town for hair removal and vela shape. Laura is the best .
5.0
Review from D.L. - Source: Facebook - Jul 01, 2014
Best place in town for hair removal and vela shape. Laura is the best .

Our Location

Dr. Walden

“The consultation was great. When I first met Dr. Walden, I felt like she was really trying to get to know me, and what I wanted.”

Request a Free Consultation

  • Please include non-medical questions and correspondence only.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

DISCLAIMER

Disclaimer: The information listed by Skintology Medspa by Dr. Jennifer Walden is not intended to be taken as medical advice. The information is provided by us is intended to provide general information regarding non-surgical treatments for residents of New York City and nearby areas within New York. If you are interested in finding out more information, please contact us today for a consultation at 212-832-2225. Read our full disclaimer here and policies here.

OUR LOCATION

OUR OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Friday 9-7
and Saturday 9-5

CONTACT US

Scroll to Top