logo@2x

Reviews

Thank you for visiting Skintology MedSpa by Dr. Jennifer Walden! We are constantly seeking ways to improve our services to you and value your thoughts. If you are looking for cosmedical aesthetic treatments in New York, NY, please feel free to read our reviews. To set up your appointment with our skilled doctors and aesthetic experts, call us today at (212) 832-2225.

15 Reviews - SculpSure™ Laser Fat Reduction  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from M.K. - Source: Yelp - Apr 13, 2018
I saw Lola for Sculpsure and was very happy with both the spa and Lola as a provider?. Lola was super wonderful about taking her time with me and explaining in detail about the treatment, being thorough and answering all questions and concerns I had. I will definitely? be back for more treatments with her! The spa is clean and beautiful as well!
5.0
Review from E.B. - Source: Yelp - Feb 01, 2018
This is my favorite place. Just had SculpSure done. Love it! Hope to  see you soon,  Skintology for more.
5.0
Review from M.K. - Source: Yelp - Feb 05, 2018
I went for 2 procedures in Skintology office - Coolsculpting on upper legs and for SCULPSURE on stomach. The office is very clean and everyone is very professional. Both procedures and the process were explained in detail to me. Very pleased with my results. Definitely will be coming back for more areas. They also do other skin treatments and hair removal. Thank you Skintology for making this so easy for me.
5.0
Review from D.Z. - Source: Yelp - Mar 24, 2019
I've had multiple Sculpsure treatments last year and love them! So I started this year again for some more sessions on my abdomen and waist. Yana my esthetician, is very knowledgeable about laser treatments and also nice, we always find something to chat about during my 25 minute session. I love sculpsure and especially sculpsure at Skintology.
5.0
Review from G.D. - Source: Yelp - Mar 15, 2018
I went to Skintology Medical Spa for a free Body contouring consultation and walked out a new man!  I was on the fence about getting CoolSculping or SculpSure but I know I made the right choice. When they told me that they had two SculpSure machines it was a no brainer.  The best part is that I could do both of my love handles at the same time. I was able to complete it during my lunch break and return to work with no problem. I would rate the pain level at a 3 and I highly recommend it to anyone. I already scheduled my second appointment and I can't wait to see the difference!
5.0
Review from A.G. - Source: Facebook - Jul 29, 2016
I love everything about them . I got the SculpSure done on my love handle and I saw Big results.
5.0
Review from D.Z. - Source: Google - Mar 02, 2019
I've had multiple Sculpsure treatments with Yana last year and love them! So I started this year again for some more sessions on my abdomen and waist, need to get ready for that swimsuit season! I love skintology because I can make appointment through email and everyone of their staff is very professional.
5.0
Review from G.M. - Source: Google - Mar 05, 2019
Amazing experience for sculpsure! I went in after a lot of research and online reviews and price comparison to make sure I got great service. Lola was incredible! Can only recommend her with 6 stars actually- she was very educational and sensitive and just the best medical and psychological assistance I could have hoped for. I will go back for more. Please ask for her, she is so genuine and informs well and is very attentive. Front desk staff was also totally lovely. Totally recommend.
5.0
Review from M.K. - Source: Google - May 02, 2018
I saw Lola for Sculpsure and was very happy with both the spa and Lola as a provider?. Lola was super wonderful about taking her time with me and explaining in detail about the treatment, being thorough and answering all questions and concerns I had. I will definitely? be back for more treatments with her!
5.0
Review from V.V. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2018
So very happy with Skintology. I've had SculpSure and it literally only took 25 minutes. Everyone at the midtown location is so friendly and upbeat! And I love Gina & Lola.
5.0
Review from A.B. - Source: Google - Apr 02, 2018
I love this place! I’ve always wanted to try Coolsculpting. So when I came to Skintolology for a consultation the technician told me that I wasn’t a good candidate for Coolsculpting and I should try to have Sculpsure done (it’s also a fat reduction procedure). It‘s been a month already and I see the results! My stomach area looks great! I am happy. A huge plus that the consultation is free and you can find out more about the procedure you’re interested in. The office is clean and the staff is friendly. I highly recommend Skintology and I will definitely come back there. 🙂
5.0
Review from M. - Source: RealSelf - Apr 07, 2018
Sculpsure with Lola - Had a great experience with Lola for Sculpsure. While I still await my results, I wanted to write regarding the spa and it’s amazing staff. The receptionist was sure to great me on my way in and make sure I was confortabke day didn’t need anything! Then Lola was sure to explain everything and answer all questions I might have about the process. She stayed with me during the entire 25 min pro...
5.0
Review from D. - Source: RealSelf - Jun 14, 2019
Great SculpSure Treatments and Professional Staff - I've had multiple Sculpsure treatments last year at Skintology and love them! So I started this year again for some more sessions on my abdomen and waist. Yana my aesthetician, is very knowledgeable about laser treatments and also nice, we always find something to chat about during my 25 minute session. I love sculpsure and especially sculpsure at Skintology.
5.0
Review from A.B. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2018
I love this place! I’ve always wanted to try Coolsculpting. So when I came to Skintolology for a consultation the technician told me that I wasn’t a good candidate for Coolsculpting and I should try to have Sculpsure done (it’s also a fat reduction procedure). It‘s been a month already and I see the results! My stomach area looks great! I am happy. A huge plus that the consultation is free and you can find out more about the procedure you’re interested in. The office is clean and the staff is friendly. I highly recommend Skintology and I will definitely come back there. 🙂
5.0
Review from G.D. - Source: Yelp - Mar 15, 2018
I went to Skintology Medical Spa for a free Body contouring consultation and walked out a new man!  I was on the fence about getting CoolSculping or SculpSure but I know I made the right choice. When they told me that they had two SculpSure machines it was a no brainer.  The best part is that I could do both of my love handles at the same time. I was able to complete it during my lunch break and return to work with no problem. I would rate the pain level at a 3 and I highly recommend it to anyone. I already scheduled my second appointment and I can’t wait to see the difference!

Our Location

Dr. Walden

“The consultation was great. When I first met Dr. Walden, I felt like she was really trying to get to know me, and what I wanted.”

Request a Free Consultation

  • Please include non-medical questions and correspondence only.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

DISCLAIMER

Disclaimer: The information listed by Skintology Medspa by Dr. Jennifer Walden is not intended to be taken as medical advice. The information is provided by us is intended to provide general information regarding non-surgical treatments for residents of New York City and nearby areas within New York. If you are interested in finding out more information, please contact us today for a consultation at 212-832-2225. Read our full disclaimer here and policies here.

OUR LOCATION

OUR OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Friday 9-7
and Saturday 9-5

CONTACT US

Scroll to Top